Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Water-Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Water-Cream

Reviews For Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Water-Cream

$42.00
10 Results
July 22, 2020

Brightening Cream for Sensitive Skin

Love this product! I have fair, Irish skin and some sun damage; discoloration and broken capillaries. I now feel better knowing I am using an antioxidant protectant along with a sunscreen to ward off those damaging sun rays! I have tried other Vitamin C serums, but while they gave me a natural glow, some we're a little strong and dried out my already dry skin. Maybe because this is a water-cream rather than a serum, it is not drying. I love the light texture, it works well under sunscreen and it's moisturizing on it's own, so less products, shorter skincare routine and I can save the moisturizer for my evening regiment! I am so glad that I found Avene for my rosacea prone, sensitive skin. No longer need to spend so much money trying different products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Gentle scent, goes on nicely!

Such a light scent and goes on nicely. I put it on my cheeks in AM w moisturizer & sunblock. PM I put on face/neck on nonretinol nights. Too much in AM w sunblock might clump up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Can't stop buying this product

I first tried this product a few months ago and I have already re-purchased twice. I use it right after I wash my face morning and night. It has a cooling effect that I can't get enough of. The texture is so light and smooth, I would recommend this to anyone as a staple moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Very Soothing

This helps soothe my skin after laser hair removal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2019

soothing and refreshing

Avene A-Oxitive Antioxidant Water-Cream is lightweight with a delicate scent. I have rosacea, and it moisturizes and calms the redness and inflammation without feeling sticky. It dries quickly and I am ready to apply sunscreen. I love Avene products for my sensitive skin and will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Okay

Works okay, no complaints. But, there are other products on the market I like better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

I love it.

First time trying this cream. It's moisturizing but not oily. I like the way it made my skin shine. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Windingarden

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Love this cream!

I have dry, sensitive skin and use many Avene products on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was excited to try this cream, and it has become my favorite. Since using over the past several months, my skin looks radiant and feels so soft. The cream has a delicate scent which disappears soon after application, but is so enjoyable. I like that it combines moisturizing properties with forms of Vitamins C and E. Avene products are effective and affordable: a great combination!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2018

Makes skin soft

After using this skin is softer and brighter. Cream is light and not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Amazing, use this after the serum!

This cream is so gentle, and you can feel the vitamin C slowly release. This range is amazing. Finish with thermal spring water. 5/5!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680