Product Reviews for Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body

Reviews For
Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 19, 2020

Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body

Love this cream! My skin feels smooth all day long. Just ordered my second one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

This product works!

This product is amazing and it really works! It leaves my skin super soft with a nice glow! It doesn’t feel greasy or have a bad smell.

Profile Photo

Holly23

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Relieves extra dry skin on heels

My heels get very dry and tend to crack in the winter. When I use this year round, it helps heal and prevent this from happening. I recommend using it after you shower and wearing socks to allow the cream to soak in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

Avene Akerat

I had a bad case of eczema and my dermatologist recommended long term use of this creme and it has been quite successful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Good product

I really like this product, except for the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Avene Akerat Smoothing Exfoliating Cream for Body Rocks!

This cream for your body is so Amazing! It is so full of moisture for your body's skin, and leaves it soft but not greasy. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried cream after product. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your body including back, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Great Product

I have kp on my arms and usually use Retin-A to control it, but since I am breastfeeding, my dermatologist suggested Akerat as a safe alternative. I was skeptical in the beginning, as most kp products don't work for me, but this worked great. I use this with Glycol Exfoliating Wash and I am really happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2016

Love This Cream

I was looking for a cream to help reduce the KP on the back of my arms and have been looking for something that doesnt smell terrible and works for years. I have used the Prescription creams which smell awful and the Urea creams which also smell weird and leave a white residue on my skin which transfers to clothes etc. which I hate. This cream is AMAZING. In just a couple of weeks of using in every morning and evening before bed I have noticed marked improvement. My skin is smoother than it has ever been with at least a 70% decrease in bumps and although the little red dots dont completely disappear with this cream they are so much better I can hardly notice them at all after a few weeks of use. I also LOVE the smell which is light and amazing so I dont forget to use it ... I Love to use it! I will say that in my experience if I go a day or 2 without using it the KP bumps will slowly return so I plan to stay on top of it 2x a day. By far my favorite KP lotion out there!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2015

Great moisturizer for dry skin

I purchased this product for my KP based on the glowing reviews I read on other websites. Unfortunately, it seems to cause more keratin plugs on my arms and legs (the last thing KP sufferers want). It is, however, a wonderful moisturizer for my non-KP riddled skin and smells lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2011

Great moisturizes

Works well for dry chapped skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680