Product Reviews for Avene Clean-Ac Cleansing Cream

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Avene Clean Ac Cleansing Cream

Reviews For
Avene Clean-Ac Soothing Cleansing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Clean-Ac Soothing Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
May 04, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

I used this years ago as recommended by my dermatologist. I forgot about it until recently. I am having a breakout of acne due to being postpartum. I know this will work to calm my ance. It’s very gentle and great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

The only face wash I will use!

A dermatologist got me hooked on this over 5 years ago, and I won't use anything else. You only need a small amount, and it has a light, clean scent. I have acne prone skin. You would think you should use something harsher, but I've learned you actually need to be more gentle. This is a great cleanser, and as always, LovelySkin has the best price and samples!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Good cleanser

I like the smell and texture. It is very soft and leaves my skin clean and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great face wash

I love this face wash. Originally my dermatologist recommended it. This site costs half the price. Keeps my face clear without drying it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Avene Clean-AC Cleansing Cream

This Cleansing cream Rocks! It leaves your skin soft but not too dry. It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried Cleanser after Soap. You only need a drop for your entire face to become clean. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your face, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2014

Avene Clean-AC Cleansing Cream

I a big fan of this product. I have been on acutane and needed something that could not only moisturize my face, but also clean it. Most products Ive tried moisturize, but face never feels completely clean. Glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2012

gentle soothing cleanser for sensitive skin

this is a great cleanser for super sensitive skin. it's like a "soapless" cleanser, in terms of consistency. the texture is very rich and smooth and there are no suds. it rinses off cleanly and leaves my skin feeling moisturized. i use this daily any my skin doesn't feel tight, itchy, or stinging after using. i have extremely sensitive, very dry skin. i don't have acne, but i tried this b/c i'm prone to spot break outs if i use the wrong product. this cleanser is very gentle. i highly recommend this skin for people with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100