Product Reviews for Avene Cold Cream Hand Cream

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Cold Cream Hand Cream

Reviews For
Avene Cold Cream Concentrated Hand Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Cold Cream Concentrated Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 12, 2018

Amazing hand cream

This cream has restored my hands to a more plump, supple and healthy appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Good for winter or very dry skin

I do like this hand cream, it’s perfect for winter. But I do not like how it smells. Could be better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Residue

Love Avene products but just not in love with this hand cream. Leaves a weird residue instead of seeping right in. Also has a very “perfumey” smell that I am just not a fan of.

Profile Photo

LeashMal

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2016

Thick hand cream

This hand cream is very thick and didn't feel that moisturizing to me. The smell was not as fresh or pretty as I had hoped. I really like this product line so I was disappointed in the product. I won't be purchasing again. The best part about it was the packaging & size is great for your purse.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2014

Hand Model

I read about this hand cream in a magazine that it was a favorite of a hand model so I had to try it. This cream has a nice light scent and absorbs well without leaving behind a greasy residue. I ran out of this pretty fast but I will definitely be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2013

Avene Cold Cream - Smooth and very nice scent

I use it for my hands every night during winter as they get very dry. The cream is very smooth to apply and it has a very nice scent, very pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

like a spash of water seal on your hands

This product is quite expensive for a hand cream but it is so unique . It is unlike the other hand creams which are just body cream inside hand cream tube, or really thick balms such as petroleum jelly or N.trogena's hand cream. It feels like a spash of avene water, yes! like water, but it seals really well. When rubbing this on your hand, I feel like cool , nice avene thermal water on my hand, and doesn't leave any residue, yet it seals moisture in your hand and works so great. I love how it feels and how this thing is so unique!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2011

Great hand cream

I have used many hand creams but find this hand cream is the one that makes my hands feel and look so smooth. It is not heavy or greasy, absorbs quickly and leaves the hands feeling smooth. The fragrance is pleasant but maybe a little on the strong side, but I plan on purchasing it again when this tube gets low.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
3
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100