Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Avene Hydrance Aqua-Gel

Reviews For
Avene Hydrance Hydrating Aqua Cream-in-Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Hydrance Hydrating Aqua Cream-in-Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
February 15, 2020

Wonderful Find

This works well after laser hair removal. It calms, soothes and moisturizes and has a healing effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2020

New Favorite!

This is my new favorite moisturizer. Feels good going on and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

It feels like my skin is drinking this in

My skin was dry and dehydrated. My old night moisturizer wasn’t getting the job done, and I love Avène, so I gave the Hydrance Aqua Gel a try. I definitely wasn’t disappointed. This is so gentle on my sensitive skin, and it absorbs quickly. My skin feels hydrated and comfortable after using it. In the morning, it looks even better. I recommend this product and the Avène brand to anyone with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Perfect

Love all their products. Hydrance Aqua Gel is on the top of my list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

So nourishing and gentle

A perfect drink of water for my sensitive skin. Gentle and very hydrating. love how supple my skin feels after I use this cream gel consistency. I highly recommend it!

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Love This

Avene Hydrance Hydrating Aqua Cream in Gel is among one of my favorites in the Avene line of products! It smells heavenly, doesn't irritate my reactive skin and it moisturizes nicely without a sticky residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2019

I love it

I’ve tried way too many hydrating creams, and this is one of my all time favorites. Makes your skin look amazing. You won’t regret it.

Profile Photo

Yen

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Great Hydration for Sensitive Or Reactive Skin!

I have very sensitive, reactive skin and have had trouble tolerating other hyaluronic acid products. This one works for me. It has a very slight fragrance, but it fades away quickly and does not cause irritation. The product is non-comedogenic, which is a big plus for those with Rosacea. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Silky Texture and very calming

It feels like drinking a glass of water when your skin feels dehydrated due to the drier air created by heaters and cool weather. A welcome addition to my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Silky Smooth Skin with this!

I have been an avid Avene user for years. This lightweight cream is perfect under makeup and really hydrates the skin. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

works great!

Received a sample, loved it, bought full size, loving it more & more. Great daytime moisturizer under makeup. One of the best out there. Try it & you won't regret it :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100