Product Reviews for Avene Hydrance Optimale SPF 25 Hydrating Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Avene Hydrance Optimale SPF 25 Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
Avene Hydrance Optimale SPF 25 Hydrating Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Hydrance Optimale SPF 25 Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 15, 2018

My favorite!

I was using some other product for long time, but I changed to this one since I used first time. This product is very works for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Excellent hydration and absorbs quickly

I enjoy Avene Hydrance Optimal 25 as a ''go to'' moisturizer. It takes a very small amount to give your skin the moisture and smoothness you look for prior to make-up. No annoying fragrance and the SPF 25 is an added benefit. Give it a try, and I don't think you will be disappointed. Avene is a great skin care line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Great moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. It’s not making my skin oily and it has spf factor to protect my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Fabulous sunscreen plus moisture

I love this Hydrating Cream from Avene. I knew once I tried it it would work perfectly as I have dry skin and also want to have a great sun protection as well. It gives me skin a dewy and healthy glow. I use it last after my serums and I see a huge improvement in my skin. I will always keep buying my skincare products from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Avene Hydrance Optimale SPF 25 Hydrating Cream

I use this product faithfully. It is wonderful protection - lightweight and absorbs quickly. There is no tacky or sticky feeling - very loyal to this product and brand - worth the extra cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

I liked this product for a few reasons.

I wanted a product with no fragrance for my sensitive skin. My dermatologist recommended Avene for my body lotion, so I changed from another company's face moisturizer I was using to this face cream. I use it the same way as my other moisturizer by mixing a cream foundation, Jane Iredale Dream Tint and this face cream. I like the texture and blending capability. I wanted the product to contain a broad spectrum SPF. I was surprised with the size of the tube when I received it. It was smaller than I thought it would be at 1.35 fluid ounces. I have already ordered another tube. I wish it would come in a larger size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Great Sensitive Skin Moisturizer with Sunscreen

Love how its not greasy and doesn't have that heavy feeling as a cream moisturizer. Can't beat having sunscreen included!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2016

Great for sensitive skin

I love this moisturizer/sunscreen! It's gentle on my sensitive, acne prone skin, and it contains the perfect amount of hydration without clogging my pores. It keeps my combination skin looking flawless all day. Great for summer as it contains a good sunscreen level and leaves a beautiful glow without feeling greasy. I love Avene products because they are all non-comedogenic and hypoallergenic, which is a must have for my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2015

Great for sensitive skin and environmental protection

I bought this product because I wanted some sun/wind protection with a moisturizer. It is thicker, so it doesnt work as well with a powder foundation. But the moisture lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Love this product

I live at high altitude and the air is sooo dry. This is a great quality moisturizer with an SPF25 that shields my skin every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2014

Moisture, Protection & a Beautiful Glow

I had been using Avene skin care products for about a year and then decided to try another brand. It wasnt because I didnt like Avene, but as Im 53 Im always looking for something more (even if it doesnt exist!!). So...a few weeks ago my Dermatologist gave me some Avene samples and I started using them when my other product ran out. My skin immediately felt comfortable again and my redness diminished and a glow returned. This Hydrance cream is very moisturizing, seems to protect form the sun very well and really ads some radiance to the complexion. It doesnt look white on the skin as some SPFs can. I notice that I dont need to use very much to cover my face well, oh and makeup goes on beautifully after it. I highly recommend this moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2014

Great product!

I have very sensitive skin and this product is a great daytime moisturizer. It doesnt bother my skin at all and I love that it has built-in SPF. It is a thicker cream, so do keep that in mind when purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100