Product Reviews for Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

Reviews For Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

$27.00
26 Results
February 12, 2020

Love this!

My eyes are extremely sensitive. It waters and itches with every eye cream I’ve ever used, but this one doesn’t irritate my eyes at all. It hydrates and moisturizes, also firms. It works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

made my eye area red

This made my eye area red and bumpy.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Moisturizing

Great product for moisturizing the eye area. I feel I may still need something for corrective or wrinkle repair. If that is possible! But moisturizing is half the battle. Highly recommend for the price.

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Good eye cream

I was not sure what to expect with the eye cream, but I am glad I gave it a try! Not only does it have a good moisturizing effect for those pesky crow's feet, but it does not irritate the delicate eye area at all. Especially during the start of winter weather when my skin dries so easily and certain eye formulas can further irritate my skin. I love Avene moisturizing products I have used in the past and am glad I added this product!

Profile Photo

ChristinaM

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Cannot live without this eye cream!

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream is one of the best eye creams I have tried and I have tried many. This eye cream not only soothes the eye area, but I was starting to get some of those pesky eye wrinkles under the eyebrow. A friend told me to try this cream and in a few weeks, the wrinkles were gone. This cream is also very hydrating. A little of this cream goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

LOVE THIS!

I use thins under my eyes for the daytime. It's very soft and moisturizing! Great addition to my skin routine!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Best Eye Cream Ever

I love this product! Brightens up the area around my eyes as well as reduce the puffiness. Read some of the reviews that said it doesn't take care of the puffiness. I beg to differ. Once applied, I see a marked difference within 2-3 minutes. And, I'm over 50, so you know I have wrinkles & puffiness! Would recommend this to anyone with very sensitive skin (like mine) and wanting to look like you got a good nights sleep! LOL

Profile Photo

Over50

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Avene eye cream

I like the consistency. Have not used too much yet as I bought the Physiolift eye cream. Plan to use at beach since it does not have retinol.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Nice eye cream

This product moisturizes the delicate skin around eyes. My skin around eyes is very thin, so I had to use it only in the night.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Soothing

Nice eye cream. Does not treat puffiness, but keeps skin hydrated. Not much in package, but small amount goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Nothing special

This is a very light eye cream which just moisturizes the skin nothing more. For some reason, the cream separates and every time I have to shake the tube before using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Soothing Eye Cream!

This is my 2nd tube, and I think it is the best eye cream I have ever used, very supple and soothing. I can say it has softened the delicate skin around the eye. I lightly apply it all around my eyes. The last tube of this lasted me almost a year. A little goes along way. Great product and I will continue using it everyday!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Another great Avene product!

I usually use RetrinAL EYES every night, but during the summer when I am exposed to the sun a bit more, I worry about my eyelids sun burning (can’t seem to find a product specifically for this), so I have been alternating with this soothing eye contour cream, and it seems to be very comforting! I am 57 with very sensitive, rosacea, redness-prone skin in general and was very pleased as to how gentle this product was! No stinging or burning and no puffy eyes in the morning! Avene products seem to be all around great, especially for my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream

I have been using this eye cream for years and absolutely love it! My skin is super sensitive. Most eye creams make the skin around my eyes burn or itch. Not fun. This eye cream never lets me down. I use it all over my eyes (eyelids and under eye area), day and night, and it always leaves my skin moisturized and not irritated. I also tap a little over my under eye concealer if I’ve been a bit too heavy handed and it thins it out beautifully. Can’t recommend enough if you have sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Treat for the Worthy

I adore this gem. I use Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream as a daily eye cream and just a treat for the worthy. I put it in the fridge to keep it cool, so in the morning when applied, it not only feels wonderful, but it pops those eyes helping any dark circles. Yes, please do try this, you''ll thank me for it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Gentle, moisturizing eye cream

I love this eye cream and order it regularly. It works for my super sensitive skin. I only wish it came in a bigger tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Avene soothing eye cream.

I like this so much that without this my eye felt quite different at night. I use underneath and it really gives a smooth feeling to my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Not my favorite Avene product

I love love love Avene products and use the tolerance extreme cleansing lotion and moisturizer as well as their spring water spray daily and it's done wonders for my very allergic and sensitive skin. This eye cream was disappointing. It was really small...it looked like a sample and most importantly it irritated my eyes within minutes of applying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

Gentle cream, no odor, no irritations, I love it!

Perfect for sensitive skin! Light and gentle texture, moisturize the skin well. No redness, no irritation. I definitely advise it for those who have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2016

does its job

Soothing for sure. Great for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2015

great depuffer!

due to allergies and probably my age i wake up with very puffy eyes. this stuff is light and actually feels refreshing and is effective. my skin is very sensitive and i have had zero problems with avene.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

smooth and loving it

I just purchased this product and can already see a difference. I love Avene products! I have very sensitive skin and this stuff is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2012

Moisture without irritation

I've purchased this 3 or 4 times now and keep coming back to it. It's extremely gentle, zero irritation. Minus one star because I don't notice a big difference in line reduction. Still, I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Love It!

As with all AVENE products, this eye cream does not irritate my eyes or skin; it does moisturize beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2012

Super Moist & Hydrating

A very small dab is all you need. This works great for my very dry skin. It's very moist & hydrates. This is a really good eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680