Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 23, 2020

Avene Thermal Spring Water

Avene Thermal Spring Water duo package is a great deal. Everyday morning and night I spray this remarkable thermal spring water with minerals on my face. My skin feels normal/moist as healthy skin should feel and look like. I would not be without this awesome product especially in the winter time. This high quality thermal spring water should be used by everyone. The soft mist is unbelievably refreshing. Another excellent product from Avene.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Wouldn’t be without

Use morning and night after cleansing face, and before applying serums. Always have extra bottle. I can definitely tell when haven’t used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2018

Refreshing

Good as always. I have been using this product for a long time. Very helpful for sensitive skins especially when you expose yourself to sunshine for a long time. A summertime must.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Good

I have used this water for 4 years. That's a very good product. It make the redness skin back to normal. It also make the dry skin moisture immediately. I love it very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Excellent

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Just great!

Love this product. If I’m having a flushing face, I can spray it on for instant relief. I also think my skin is softer and smoother after using for a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Thermal water

Me gusta porque hidrata mi cara. (I like this because it hydrates my face.)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Love this spray!

This is the best price I could find for this thermal spring spray. I've tried many sprays including the Caudalie one that everybody loves so much, but the Caudalie makes me break out on top of the fact that the smell is overwhelming and it's very sticky. When I went overseas to London, I brought a whole bunch of the Avene back with me because they''re so much cheaper in Europe and they sell them in every drug store. I keep a bottle on my desk at work, and I also spritz after applying makeup. I love this spray - it is so refreshing, hydrating, and doesn't irritate your skin. It even helps set your makeup better afterward, so it doesn't look so freshly applied. I wish I could use the product forever, but I have to save up $$!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680