Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo

Reviews For Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml Duo

10 Results
September 18, 2020

Amazing!

I love this spring water. It works great as a toner or to set my mineral make up. Very calming and gentle. Soothes and softens skin.

Profile Photo

amysaesthetics

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Happiness in a bottle

While this isn’t a skin necessity, it is a definite miracle worker! It is the perfect pick-me-up when you’re having a bad skin day...or bad day in general. The mist is fine and sprays a lovely cooling sheet of happiness on your frown that immediately turns it upside down! I use it to help my toners and Hyaluronic Acid work better or to wake myself up if the morning comes too early and my brain is still wanting to snuggle. Is it just water in a bottle, asks you? Yes and no, says I. It’s that and so much more! It’s the freshness of nature captured in a can, then shipped to you.

Profile Photo

Mellovesmakeup

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Avene Thermal Spring Water

Avene Thermal Spring Water duo package is a great deal. Everyday morning and night I spray this remarkable thermal spring water with minerals on my face. My skin feels normal/moist as healthy skin should feel and look like. I would not be without this awesome product especially in the winter time. This high quality thermal spring water should be used by everyone. The soft mist is unbelievably refreshing. Another excellent product from Avene.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Wouldn’t be without

Use morning and night after cleansing face, and before applying serums. Always have extra bottle. I can definitely tell when haven’t used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2018

Refreshing

Good as always. I have been using this product for a long time. Very helpful for sensitive skins especially when you expose yourself to sunshine for a long time. A summertime must.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Good

I have used this water for 4 years. That's a very good product. It make the redness skin back to normal. It also make the dry skin moisture immediately. I love it very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Excellent

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Just great!

Love this product. If I’m having a flushing face, I can spray it on for instant relief. I also think my skin is softer and smoother after using for a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Thermal water

Me gusta porque hidrata mi cara. (I like this because it hydrates my face.)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Love this spray!

This is the best price I could find for this thermal spring spray. I've tried many sprays including the Caudalie one that everybody loves so much, but the Caudalie makes me break out on top of the fact that the smell is overwhelming and it's very sticky. When I went overseas to London, I brought a whole bunch of the Avene back with me because they''re so much cheaper in Europe and they sell them in every drug store. I keep a bottle on my desk at work, and I also spritz after applying makeup. I love this spray - it is so refreshing, hydrating, and doesn't irritate your skin. It even helps set your makeup better afterward, so it doesn't look so freshly applied. I wish I could use the product forever, but I have to save up $$!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680