20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Tolerance Extreme Emulsion

Reviews For
Avene Tolerance Extreme Emulsion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Tolerance Extreme Emulsion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 03, 2019

Really like this cream!

I am 74 years old and have combination skin. I was using another moisturizer for a long time but decided to switch to Avene Tolerance Extreme Emulsion Cream (ATEEC). The ATEEC is lighter and a little goes a long way. I use it as a moisturizer day and evening. In the evening I use it over my Avene RetinAL 0.1. At first I did not like the packaging of the ATEEC but you really need to pay attention to the packaging. When squeezing the tube, a small applicator appears and then you can control the amount of moisturizer you need. You are not putting your finger in all of the lotion which helps keep it sanitary.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Simply the best

This is honestly the best moisturizer I've ever used. Not only is it safe for those struggling with fungal acne, it never irritates my skin either. The only con is the fact that it is rather pricey for the small amount that you receive, and it is very difficult to get every last bit out of the container. I wish they would put this in an airless pump like drunk elephant products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Love it

It moisturizes my skin without a greasy feeling which I love since I have oily skin. Love the ingredient list.

Profile Photo

Paola

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Seems to work well!

Nice lotion that moisturizes and does not clog pores. It seems to last all day as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Excellent Moisturizer

This moisturizer hydrates my skin thoroughly, leaving it comfortable but not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Repeat purchase!

One of the best oil-free moisturizers for combination skin. Does not irritate and does not leave skin greasy. Love the ingredients!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2017

Wonderful moisturizer

Love, love this moisturizer! It has a milky texture, not too heavy. I spray the Avene thermal water on, then layer this on top and my skin is silky and moisturized all day. It wears great under makeup too. My skin is super sensitive, and this helps calm it down. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Extra moisturizing for day use

I love this cream! Very gentle for sensitive or rosacea prone skin. It is appropriate for daytime use if your skin needs extra TLC from dryness or post-procedure for it absorbs very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Very gentle

Gentle and moisturizing, but not greasy. Does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Not too heavy for combination skin.

Lightweight, more suitable for combination to oily skin compared to the rich cream version which is more suitable for drier skin. However, need to learn how much pressure to use with the cap, since it is very easy to squeeze too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100