Avene Trixera Nutrition Nutri-Fluid Balm Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Trixera Nutrition Nutri-Fluid Balm - 6.7oz

Reviews For Avene Trixera Nutrition Nutri-Fluid Balm

$29.00
8 Results
August 12, 2020

average

No special impression, looking forward to more lubrication and moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Pure moisture

Love this face lotion. Can’t live without it. Fragrance free and dye free. Just pure moisture for your face. Absorbs quickly

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Avene Trixera Nutrition Nutri-Fluid is THE BALM!

This is one of my favorites in Avene's line of superior skin care products, for face and body! I alternate between the balm and the lotion, and stock them as my daily "go to's". This is a luxurious product at an affordable price, and has been recommended to me by numerous skin care professionals. Do yourself a favor and order both now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Most organic

Best cream I've used for my dry skin due to atopic dermatitis. No reactions to ingredients and no fragrance added. simply the best!

Profile Photo

Miro

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Avene Trixera Nutrition Nutri-Fluid Balm

I ordered Avene Trixera because I am undergoing radiation therapy following a breast cancer diagnosis and surgery. I was looking for something that would nourish and sooth my skin. I have completed 25 "whole breast" treatments and am currently having my 5 "boost" treatments in the area where the cancer was located. My doctor reviewed the ingredients in the Trixera and said I could use it anywhere outside the oval they drew around where the boost treatments are being given. I only have three treatments left. Afterward, I imagine she will probably say I can use it inside the oval as well. I like it because it applies easily, has a pleasant smell (even though it is unscented), feels soothing and is not sticky or greasy.

Profile Photo

Carhart1017

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

LOVE IT!

I've used the Trixera Selectose for years. This is what they replaced it with. It's a nice cream but very liquidy. Still a good product, just not as good as the original.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Real Results

This cream helped to calm one of my worst eczema breakouts ever. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Very good

I've been using this for my body. Is not greasy and moisturizes my skin. My stepdaughter uses for her face, and my husband from time to time in the wintertime.

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680