Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BABOR Enzyme Cleanser

Reviews For BABOR Enzyme Cleanser

$34.00
8 Results
January 22, 2021

Very good cleanser

Cleanses the skin well and works as a light peel. I have sensitive skin, but this remedy came to me. I am very pleased.

Profile Picture for Ivanna

Ivav

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

Very gentle

I feel like this cleaner does a perfect job without being too harsh on my skin. A little bit goes a long way also.

Profile Photo

AAM78

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Great Simple Exfoliator

This is a really nice exfoliator. It is strong though. I have very sensitive skin. I use it twice a week in the morning for clear skin. It has minimal ingredients so it is easy to incorporate into my current routine.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Love This Cleanser!!

I used this cleanser several years ago, but have found it again!! This is the most gentle cleanser I have ever used. It doesn't take much, and works so well. I will never go back to anything else!

Profile Photo

MaryV

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Very nice exfoliation

I’ve used several different cleansers that were similar, but I feel this is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Wonderful

Really like this gentle, mild cleanser and exfoliator. Leaves my skin super soft and clean. Mix the powder with a little bit of water and it foams up. Taking off one star because my bottle was only about 3/4 full. This cleanser is a little pricey, but looks like it will last awhile.

Profile Photo

MBW

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Pros and cons

This didn’t irritate my highly reactive skin, hence the four stars. But, I will not reorder. For the price there are better cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Babor enzyme cleanser

I have been using Babor Enzyme Cleanser for years. I have very sensitive skin. It exfoliates very gently and my skin always feels, and it looks great after I use it. I used to go to a Babor salon years ago when I lived in another city. The Aesthetician recommended several of their products including this one which I have been using ever since. It is gentle enough to use both day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680