Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel

Reviews For Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel

$25.00
44 Results
September 26, 2020

Costs too much for the results

I liked seeing the dead skin peel off but for the cost I'd say I'd use it once a year at the most. I wore socks during the skin peeling off phase so it wasn't an issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Fine

I liked the way this skin care product worked. I was able to get some of the calluses off. However, not all of them were removed, perhaps because they are deep. I have one callus that is sore when I walk barefoot. I probably will buy another one and try again. Hopefully more calluses will come off and the pain will go away.

Profile Photo

CJB

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Rough road to soft feet

I teach yoga and other fitness classes so my feet are constantly rough and cracked. I think the sweating in shoes is part of it and the wear on the sticky mat makes all that worse. A friend recommended Baby Foot. She warned me about the peeling stage so I tried to time it around classes so that hunks of skin would not be falling off on my mat. It really was not as bad as she said. I am sure that different skin types have different reactions but I had a bit of flaking and peeling for a couple of days. My feet have been super soft though. I will probably do this again periodically while it is kind of sketchy to go get a pedi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Amazing product

I love this product! I truly have baby feet now! And the customer service with this company was the best BY FAR I have EVER experienced! They have earned me as a customer for life!!

Profile Photo

Chrissyb3782

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great peel!

I have used several different brands of foot peels and this one seems to be the most effective. Keep in mind that it does take about a week before you actually begin to peel. Also, these did not burn like some others I've used in the past. Also love that it comes in multi-packs!

Profile Photo

AngieC

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

The best for foot callouses

I use this about every three months to get a clean slate and remove callouses and dry skin. It’s amazing for removing callouses and easy to keep them at bay in between treatments with a quick pumice in the shower. It will ruin your pedicure so I always remove mine first and wait until the peeling process is complete (about a week for me) before I repaint my toenails.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Best Exfoliation!!

This product does a wonderful job removing dead skin!! Perfect for a pre summer peel or anytime of year. I will definitely use again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Great product

Worked so well! Removed all of my dead skin and made my feet so soft!

Profile Photo

Angie77

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Baby Foot

I love this product. I used to spend over $60.00 on a pedicure at the salon. Now I use Baby Foot at home, cost much less, and works even better than what anyone at the salon can do. My feet are free of dead skin build up and are baby soft. Again, I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Baby Foot

amazing foot peel- your entire foot will slough dead skin that you did not even know that you had

Profile Photo

boots

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Amazing Product

My feet have never been so soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Soft!

This product does exactly what it says, a nice exfoliating that leaves your feet soft.

Profile Photo

Samantha1412

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Amazing!

Once you try this foot peel, you will wonder why you waited so long! Your feet will be baby soft! It was better than I expected!

Profile Photo

Bbbrownie

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Baby Foot Miracle!

I’ve been using Baby Foot for a few years now and I love it. I spend most of my time barefoot at home, and my feet get a lot of use. So every 3 months, I love to use Baby Foot and give my feet a refresh. I recommend this product highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Dissapointed

The product didn’t produce any results at all

Profile Photo

Robertakklein

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Clean smooth feet

Love this product. Always have been successful which making my feet smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Soft as silk

It really made my heels really smooth will be buying again soon.

Profile Photo

anarimshot

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

baby foot peel

it does a great job of removing dead and old skin form the feet

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel

This product is simple to use. Plan ahead and refrain from doing right after fresh pedicure. It could cause polish to smudge. Start with a nice bath or foot soak before using. Also set up a spot that you can relax in for a little over an hour. It is dangerous to attempt to walk in the booties. Even if you place socks over booties, the feet against the product, inside, are super slippery. The treatment is nice. It does not sting. The lavender scent smells amazing. At day four, I began to notice significant peeling. The dead skin flakes off naturally when dry or rubs off with very light rub from washcloth while showering. I recommend this product due to it’s ease of use and effectiveness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Min

It’s amazing just how much dead skin flakes off a week after using the treatment booties. Feet get so flakey before they become soft that it is best to plan not to wear sandals for a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

New feet

This product gives you baby soft feet. It takes a few days for the peeling process to work. Socks are helpful so you do not get skin everywhere

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Amazing!

Works amazing! Within a few days my feet started peeling! I am definitely purchasing again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

LOVE

Loved this peel! My boyfriend was disgusted when I walked on the floor bare foot a few nights later and I was shedding... However, a week later he "said WOW that stuff really worked on your feet".

Profile Photo

BBT

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Better than a Pedicure

My daughters & I had a spa night and used the Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel. We were completely amazed at what the product did to our feet within a couple of days. All of the Calluses that build up on your heels and other parts of your feet began to start peeling. It'll feel literally feel like a baby’s foot after you peel the layer of old skin. We get pedicures regularly and never have our feet felt like this before. They will peel for several days once the peeling begins but the end results are amazing! Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Macmom

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Baby foot peel

The peel was great and worked really well. Be ready for more than a week of crazy peeling. My only complaint is that it didn’t quite get the worst parts of me feet as smooth as I had hoped. I think with a second peel it would be perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680