Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel for Men Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel for Men

Reviews For Baby Foot Exfoliation Foot Peel for Men

$25.00
9 Results
August 14, 2020

Unbelievable Results

I’ve used Baby Foot for years with incredible results. I decided to try the men’s version thinking it might be stronger, or at least have more product in the socks. When my feet started to peel, I almost couldn’t believe how well it worked. This product is amazing. It really helps to soak your feet in hot water before applying the socks and I leave them on for at least three hours.

Profile Photo

Amybcs123

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Husband LOVED it!

My husband wasn't sure what to expect but he trusted me. And within a couple of days he started to see his rough skin fall off. By day 5 the rough skin shedding away was more substantial. And after the week, he was amazing at how baby soft his feet were! It was HIM who asked me to get more to continue using these every 2-3 months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Exfoliation foot peel for men

I bought this for my son in law and the women’s for my daughter. They loved it! My daughter shared the after pictures and I couldn’t believe the amount of peeling on their feet! They now order these on a regular basis!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Great Product

I am a man with a wide foot and I tend to rip the traditional booties when I try these treatments. This one worked perfectly! But make sure you soak your feet daily. It speeds up the process. I will be buying this again!

Profile Photo

ChrisTuhFuh

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

It works

Enjoyed it, worked well with removal of dry, calloused skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great product!

I had read about this product in a magazine. I wanted to try it. Since I have big feet, I ordered the men's product. My feet have never been smoother. This product works like magic. After I used it, my feet did peel for a week or so. I highly reccomend this product if you want to have beautiful, smooth feet.

Profile Photo

KAL

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Baby foot exfoliation foot peel

Awesome product!!!! Loved it!!!

Profile Photo

Thartsell

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Not sure it worked

I bought this for my husband. He thought it made his skin soft, but there was no peeling, which I would have expected. Would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

Love it!

After a beach vacation and being barefoot most of the day this is perfect! My hubby's feet were dry and cracked. Now, they are smooth and able to absorb foot cream. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680