20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals barePRO Performance Wear Liquid Foundation SPF 20 - Cool Beige 10

Reviews For
bareMinerals barePRO Performance Wear Liquid Foundation SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals barePRO Performance Wear Liquid Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
August 04, 2019

Nice foundation

I like this foundation. I have fair skin and it is harder for me to find a good color match. I went with lightest color and it is a bit too light. I usually do not have that issue. I use a bronzer to achieve a satisfactory tint. Will go with a bit darker shade next time.

Profile Photo

AJS

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great!

It’s a matte finish and last all day. It’s not heavy. I would recommend using a good moisturizer beforehand. If your skin tends to be more oily, this is perfect for you. I use this in the winter time with a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Full coverage

This foundation provides full coverage. It applies nicely and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

So far the best cruelty-free foundation for oily skin

I started transitioning to cruelty-free products a few years ago, and it took me a long time to find the best cruelty-free foundation for my very, VERY, oily, acne prone skin. I tried high end products, as well as drugstore brands, and everything in between. This is by far the best I’ve tried! (Just an FYI, I was using Estee Lauder’s Double Wear before going cruelty-free). I work long hours and barePRO stays in place all day (sometimes with a couple of powder touch ups, of course). It’s FULL coverage, and I apply it with an IT Cosmetics Velvet Luxe foundation brush. I get a lot of comments that my skin looks great, even though I’ve got quite a few skin flaws. A lot of the colors seem quite orangey, so a setting powder is necessary to tone down the color of the foundation. I have light-medium skin with neutral undertones and use Sandstone 16, and then a medium-colored setting powder. If you have incredibly oily skin like me, give this a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Love it!

I love this foundation. It truly is a full coverage foundation, and it makes my skin feel and look so smooth and flawless. Definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Best foundation

It's very light and does not cake up. Stays all day long without touch ups. Definitely will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

great foundation

This foundation is great! It is long-lasting, and doesn't feel heavy at all. I really like this and recommend you to use it. No need to buy an expensive foundation since it works just like them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Medium coverage. Be careful about streaks.

I switched from bareMinerals powder to this for my day-to-day wear. It's easy to apply. I've tried using a sponge, but prefer the speed of using my hands. The coverage is medium, so I do use my powder foundation for any additional spots that need coverage like blemishes or under my eyes. This formulation dries quickly, which is great because I can use my mineral powder bush shortly after application (some foundations take forever to dry!). I do have to be careful about streaking–if I don't pay attention to my nostril area or my neck. It's hard to blend this product once it has dried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Promises delivered

Great coverage and lasts all day. Easy application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

Long Lasting Matte Coverage!

I originally HATED this foundation, but after finding the correct color (I had to go four shades up), and finding a technique to blend it in best (the brush that it came with didn't work well for me, but a damp beauty blender does the trick beautifully!), after properly exfoliating, moisturizing, and priming, this stuff is amazing! I use it for when I want flawless full coverage makeup and it doesn''t let me down. This stuff stays on for HOURS. I will say, I unexpectedly got a few large acne pimples on my chin after a wedding last week, and the only difference was this foundation, so not sure if that is a coincidence or not. I only use this foundation for special occasions, I normally prefer Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue with a bit of powder on top. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2018

Great Foundation!

This foundation has great coverage, buildable, long lasting and has a great natural finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Great coverage and finish!

I will start by saying I have very oily skin, so I prefer heavy and matte coverage. I previously was a loyal user of Estée Lauder’s double wear foundation because I could not find another that matched the coverage and staying power. However, my aesthetician suggested I switch to mineral makeup to help clear my acne, so once I went to the LovelySkin, I told them I was looking for a mineral foundation that had medium to full coverage and would help with my oily skin. This was recommended to me and I’m happy with the switch. This foundation is easy to build coverage yet it still feels breathable and lightweight. The finish is great! Glad it works great and it’s good for my skin too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2017

Lovely!!!

I love this mineral makeup! It feels good, and I get compliments when I wear it. I have deep wrinkles and Bare Mineral liquid does help minimize them! It is also good to use with Tretinoin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Best long-lasting foundation

This is impressive in that it covers very well and stays on but is still very thin and doesn't sink into fine lines. Leaves skin looking naturally flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2017

Applies smoothly

I love this foundation. I had been using the other liquid foundation from bare minerals, but when I saw this one had full coverage, I decided to get it instead. So worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100