20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Invisible Bronze Powder Bronzer - Dark to Deep

Reviews For
bareMinerals Invisible Bronze Powder Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Invisible Bronze Powder Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
June 03, 2019

Nice Bronzer

I’m happy with this purchase. It goes on evenly with my Chikuhodo brush. The tan is perfect for an olive complexion. It would be nice if it had mineral SPF, so I would not have to apply over my liquid mineral sunscreen. I also like that it layers well if I want more color in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Very lightweight

This is one of the most lightweight bronzers I've ever tried, and I am a bronzer junkie! I don't think you could ever overdo it with this bronzer even if you tried, but don't get me wrong, there is definitely some color there. I am usually the lightest shade, but for this one, I went with medium and even that is super subtle! I am fairly neutral, and this is the perfect tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Truly invisible

This is a good bronzer, it applies very nice and even and it doesn’t get muddy even if you over apply, just leaves you with a nice healthy color, like its coming from with in. Color fair/light is just perfect for pale skin as is not too warm, just lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 17, 2018

Love this bronzer!

This bronzer gives you a beautiful, natural glow. I am fair skinned, and it blends nicely with my skin tone. It will be my go to bronzer from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Highlights beautifully.

I’m a bareMinerals fan and have used many of their products. I thought the color was pretty and it turned out to be so! Adds just enough color to give my face a sun kissed glow. It can be put on darker (more layers of color) without looking scary. Consistency is nice and it does not flake off while being applied–goes on exactly where I want it. Based on how little I have to apply each time I use it, I think it will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

bareMinerals Invisible Bronze Powder Bronzer

I use this blush everyday. It provides beautiful light bronzing. You can darken it by layering for evening. A great buy for the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Great Bronzer!

This is the perfect bronzer for light skin. It has just the right amount of color, and it really evens my skin for a really nice finish. I use a tinted moisturizer and this bronzer every day and it has become a definite must have. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

BEST BRONZER

So, facts first, I am a pale cool toned skin gal, and I love a little warmth, but almost every. single. bronzer. I have tried ends up being too muddy & orange for my skin tone. This fair one DOES WONDERS to warm my skin without making it look "off" and "dirty." With my previous bronzer my mother-in-law thought I had dirt on my face... ugh. This is flawless, natural, and gives a warmth from within glow that I am in love with!!! People have asked me what kind of foundation I use and I have to explain that it isn't just the BM foundation, its the bronzer too!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 06, 2017

Good replacement

I previously was using Skinny Dip bronzer by bare minerals, and liked immensely- for the color and texture. Sadly it's been discontinued but I received this as the company's recommended replacement. I like it, and the color is similar, although texture is not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100