BareMinerals Lashtopia Volumizing Mascara Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lashtopia Volumizing Mascara

Reviews For BareMinerals Lashtopia Volumizing Mascara

$20.00
11 Results
August 22, 2020

BareMinerals Lashtopia Volumizing Mascara

This was recommended to me by LovelySkin. I was looking for a cleaner mascara from what I previously used as well as something for volume, not length. Unfortunately, this mascara clumps on my lashes quite easily and does smear under my lower lash line (even though I do not put mascara on my lower lashes). I am still on a search for a good, clean mascara that actually DOES what it states.

Profile Picture for Traci

Traci

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Not very good

I find this mascara to clump even when you put on very lightly.

Profile Photo

Boca

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Worth trying

This is my second order for Lashtopia and I am pleased that it doesn’t flake or smudge and yet it is easy to remove. I do use a lash conditioner before applying and it gets the mascara smooth and the lashes separated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

No smudges

I have only been using this mascara for about a week but so far I like it. My lashes look long and full and I do not get raccoon eyes by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Mascara

I absolutely love this mascara! I have very light colored hair, therefore my eyelashes are light as well, plus they are not very thick. This is the best mascara I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Great mascara

Easy to use brush, mascara stays on all day and doesn't flake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Volumizing mascara!

This is a great volumizing mascara! It does a great job of extending my lashes to make them look longer and more full. It doesn't clump or stick together, which I love about this mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2020

Really works

This makes my lashes look full and thick. No clumps....great dark cover and it's good for my lashes which is a bonus. Comes off easy with makeup wipe! Would recommend to anyone!

Profile Photo

PlanOmom

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Gentle and Natural

I am loving this mascara so far! The bristles are so gentle on my lashes. It applies so naturally. If you want to go thicker, you just keep applying. It is not waterproof but it does not clump when applying and does not streak/smudge throughout the day. I would definitely buy again! Also, the mascara container it comes in is pretty big so I think it will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great mascara, doesn't flake

This mascara is a great product that does run, flake, or irritate my eyes. It stays on nicely all day, and would repurchase. It is a build able mascara without being clumpy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Great product

Another great product from BareMinerals. I have owned a few of their mascaras, and this one is so far my favorite. Makes my lashes look nice and full. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680