4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense Broad Spectrum SPF 30 - Light

Reviews For
bareMinerals Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
December 21, 2019

Packaging is the only problem, but a real one

Agree with other reviewers that the packaging will keep me from buying again. OK at first but when you reach the last third you have to open to get the product out. Since it's quite creamy, it's a mess (you need to shake the bottle upside down), and I ended up discarding it because of that, even though there was still quite a lot of product left. Really a shame because the tint (light for me) is perfect, and it sets to a very attractive matte finish, perfect for combination/oily skin. Will buy aging only if it comes in a tube, it's far too thick for a pump dispenser. Ideally a 2 oz. tube so it will last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

pump dispenser needs improvement

I really like this, but by the third time using it, I began having trouble with the pump dispensing the product. Not sure if I will buy again unless they change the pump bottle for a tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Light and airy makeup and sunscreen in one

Love this BB primer and sunscreen! When I am not going out, I put it on for the day and for a sunscreen! When I am going out, I wear it under Bareminerals makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Good product

Didn't feel like it reduced oil at all, but it did allow my makeup to last longer. Good but not great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Use Prior to Foundation

I use this and the Glo pressed powder foundation. They work great together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Soft Skin 101

Bare Minerals first came out with their original primer and I didn’t think I needed it, but after some consultation I found it had many benefits that would serve me as I got older. Now with the B.B. cream added it’s even better!!! My skin is so soft to the touch and I have that extra layer of protection! My Bff uses it alone when in a hurry!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

A fan of BE!

I like most BE products. It has a light feel and has spf which is must. I am fair and bought the lightest tint. I let it dry and use BE mineral powder with spf 15 over. I have sensitive skin along with mohs surgery for skin cancer and have found that BE is the best makeup for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

good for everyday use

It is a good everyday primer. I noticed my skin is soft and moisturized after the first use. I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Great product

This is the first BB Primer I have used and I loved it. It added moisture to my dry skin and a nice base for my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2017

very versatile

I really love it, sometimes I use it without foundation and it still looks great, works really well under foundations also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

My new best friend

I never thought I would find a primer that could enhance the finish of my bb cream/foundation and prevent oiliness throughout the day until I met this one. I have repurchased because I simply am not happy with my finish without this primer. I am 57 with minimal wrinkles. I have light/med skin tone and am normal to dry. I highly recommend at least giving this a try. You may fall in love with it like I did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

Another Great Primer

I have a few primers that I love from BareMinerals and this is added to the list. The slight color helps even out my skin tone. Plus, it has an SPF of 30! I will make sure to always have this product on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2014

No More Oil

I have very, very oily skin, and tried this out a while ago. Love it the first I used it. Used under BareMinerals SPF 20 Foundation, and the foundation lasts all day. I love this stuff. Cant wear foundation without this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2014

Great SPF and Healthy-Looking Skin

I started using Bareminerals BB Primer-Cream with SPF 30 over the summer while on vacation. Who wants to mess with foundation and a full face of makeup when you know youll be outside soaking up the sun and likely to "glisten" with the inevitable humidity of summer? Bareminerals BB Primer-Cream was perfect. I used the "light" shade and it matched my face and neck perfectly with just a hint of color to even and perfect my skin. I just added a little mascara and I was ready to go. Is this product just for summer? No. I have continued using it on days I want to look good but not "made up."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2014

Great stuff

I really like this primer bb cream.. It has everything... SPF, PRIMER, AND TINT!! I have been using BareMinerals powder foundation for 10 years now & this primer underneath works wonders, It helps the product stay longer, it gives me skin a more dewy look. I use shade Medium Beige in the powder, so I ordered the medium primer , it works great together.. Keep in mind that this product has a light tint, it is not full coverage.. good product

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

3
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680