LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Prime Time - Original

Reviews For
bareMinerals Prime Time - Original


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Prime Time - Original so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
BareMinerals Prime Time
May 24, 2017

I really like this primer. It goes on smooth, makes my skin feel soft, and helps make my foundation last all day! Would definitely recommend trying this out!

Fades away too fast and a too tiny bottle
May 15, 2017

I was surprised at the size, very tiny bottle that does not last long enough. The cosmetic is transparent color with thick gel like liquid. It seems cover the unevenness on applying but it does not stay on throughout the day. I wouldn't buy it again and not recommend it either.

Okay primer
April 20, 2017

This primer is okay. I'd say it's good for moisturizing dry skin but I also feel like my nose gets more oily than normal when I use it under my bare minerals original foundation. I don't think it's worth $25 though.

Silky Smooth Finish!
September 27, 2016

It has been difficult to find a primer that works with my skin type (oily skin). Often times I have found my makeup looking glossy or caked. When I began to use bareMinerals Prime Time, I noticed a huge difference in my makeup. With over 100°F temperatures in Arizona, my makeup still fought the hot days without looking cakey. My foundations and powders hold to my face throughout the day and night. This has been my go to primer ever since!

bareMinerals Prime Time - Original
September 25, 2016

My esthetician gave me a sample of this my last microderm with her. My pores aren't super huge, and due to using good skin care products I have very little blackheads, but I always want perfection. So, she suggested I try this and I love it. Glad I found it on LovelySkin.

Pretty good
January 10, 2016

This product works well. Its clear so its great for all tones. Its a gel which makes it easy to apply. I only wish it can control oil and minimize pores. But it does a great job keeping your foundation on.

Love this primer!
March 16, 2015

Really helps yor makeup go on smoothly, and helps it last all day! Also, does not even feel like youre wearing any makeup.

Great Primer
October 21, 2014

I have tried many different foundation primers from very expensive high-end brands to those available at mass market stores. Bare Minerals Original Prime Time works the best both alone and under makeup. It diminishes the look of pores and wrinkles and gives makeup staying power. Its a small bottle, but less really is more. You only need one pump to cover your entire face and neck, so the bottle lasts a long time.

Worth every penny!
September 24, 2014

I never used anything under my foundation before but once I started using this I can not be without it. It helps my foundation go on more evenly and smoothly. Its a must have!

Nice result
April 14, 2014

Helps with a smoother application of the foundation

Great primer
February 04, 2014

works well and makes make-up look a lot better!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100