Product Reviews for BareMinerals Well Rested Eye Brightener SPF 20

Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Well Rested Eye Brightener SPF 20

Reviews For
bareMinerals Well Rested Eye Brightener SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Well Rested Eye Brightener SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
July 11, 2020

Nice subtle shimmer

My skin and eyes are very sensitive. Since I’ve been wearing bareMinerals foundation for years with no problem, I knew I could trust their under eye concealer. This provides a nice amount of coverage and shimmer. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

easy to use

I love this product. It is light weight and works wonders on my eyes reducing the look of fatigue.

Profile Photo

Janann

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Love it

I like how this brightens my under eye area. I’ve used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Great eye brightener!

I put this powder on after concealer and I find that it really brightens the eye area while also minimizing the appearance of bags.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Perfect for fading under eye dark cicles

This is brilliant—no shimmer. I am 74 years old and this works perfectly for me. A few practice eye makeups, and I got the hang of using it, particularly in the inner corners of my eyes. Well rested is exactly how it looks. My daughter in law now uses it too.

Profile Photo

Emmachizzit

January 15, 2019

bareMinerals Well Rested Eye Brightener

Excellent product. Illuminates my eyelids giving me a fresh look. Eliminates the need for eyeshadow. Does not accentuate the wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Gives a boost

I like this eye brightener. I don't think it is amazing enough to love (or give 5 stars), but I do reach for it often enough (about as often as I reach for my foundation to apply under my eyes). I particularly like it when I am going for an all powder look, I will say that I don't have any other powder products that compare favorably with this one. But, I have super very fair skin, so I think this may work better for Light/Medium Light skin tones. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Night Owl’s BFF

You know those nights where you were up a little too late? You have no sleep from a new baby, or you just have terrible dark circles? Well Rested is the best!! I wear it over Bare Minerals Bisque and it looks like I slept for 24 hrs not to mention it makes my eyes 👀 Pop!👏👏👏

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Eye Coverage Powder

This powder works well, by just lightly blending under eye area to show a well blended make up scheme, not too heavy which works better in sensitive area. Works best with a (BM) Brush (Wet/Dry Shadow) or similar, to get into the small crevices around the inner eye areas and just under the lower lids. This can complete the look and you can rest for that 100% coverage look, as usually foundation should not go under the eyes and liquid concealers cannot get the natural look as well as this nice powder does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Not my favorite

This is not my favorite BM product. It makes my eyes look dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Great concealer

I've been using bare minerals powder concealer for years and love the coverage for both under eye circles as well as discoloration spots on my face. I will continue to use and order this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Well Rested my favorite product!

I am thankful to have found that I can also use this as a concealer over my acne and age spots. I don't even purchase concealer anymore. I have been using this for several years now along with Jane Iredale Amazing Base loose powder. I laugh when people say, "You have beautiful skin! I would never guess you have problems."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680