Bioelements Age Activist Clinical Youth Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Age Activist Clinical Youth Serum

Reviews For Bioelements Age Activist Clinical Youth Serum

$57.40 was $82.00
13 Results
June 12, 2020

Age Activist Clinical Youth Serum

I'm a sincere Bioelements fan. Everything in their line is top-notch and this is no exception. Goes on smoothly and feels wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Good stuff

I have been using Bioelements since being introduced by my esthetician Love it!

Profile Photo

Magpie

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Nice!

I can definitely tell a difference after using for a few months that my skin appears smoother.

Profile Photo

Luckymez

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Nice product

Have tried many anti-aging or just serum products before moisturizing, and this one does the trick. I find my skin making positive strides, as I haven't used long enough for the maximum effect but so far so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Part of my skin care routine

I remember when this was first introduced by Bioelements received a sample from a spa. It feels wonderful applied to my skin, and is my first layer of defense in my morning routine. One pump in the morning smooth on, it feels delightful and is absorbed right into my skin. I had wanted to try a product with retinol and was concerned with my sensitive skin, but no problems from day 1 and was able to add it right in 7 days a week. I do notice a difference using it with evening out my skin tone, smoothing and brightening my skin. I have rosacea and it seems to help with the redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Really like this!

Love the Bioelements peptide toner and this! A must to an anti aging regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great product

Really love this. I love the way it feels on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Amazing

From the first application, I could tell a difference. My daughter asked if I had a Botox treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Fantastic anti-aging serum

See results with one application! This serum works to make your skin look smoother. You will see a more youthful face that keeps getting better each day. Use just a very small amount to see great results. Definitely worth paying a little more for a product that delivers the promise of more youthful skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Another Good Bioelements Product

I bought this for my mom, and she loves it. I am a huge fan of Bioelements and will be purchasing this for myself. Quality, effective products at a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Retinol without irritation

When I tried this as a sample, it didn''t take long for me to purchase this product. Check out the ingredients list. It combines the benefits of multiple serums into one product. Also, if you are more prone to sensitivity from retinol, this product is gentle! I purchased this product when it went on sale, and I will continue using it. I haven't met anyone that has tried this product that did not like it. I use it at night, but it can be used during the day.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

BIOELEMENTS AGE YOUTH SERUM WORKS!!

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 MOS AND LOVE IT. MY SKIN IS TIGHTER AND LOOKS AMAZING. THANK YOU.

Profile Photo

Leann

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

A Keeper

I have very sensitive skin and wanted to start using retinol. I have tried other Bioelements serums and didn't care for the slippery feel of them. However, I was impressed with the ingredients in this so I thought I would give it a try and was glad I did. The serum has a nice light lotion texture and soaks right in. I love the pump bottle rather than one with a dropper. It has a very faint but pleasant smell. What smell there is goes away very quickly. I haven't had any reaction from this. I am not seeing any amazing results, but started by only using this once every other day. I advanced to every night now, but I still might need to wait for visible results since it is a milder product. I still feel that I am doing something good for my skin by using this and have a 2nd bottle ready to go. I will keep this in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

MarieS

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680