Product Reviews for Bioelements Breakout Control

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Breakout Control

Reviews For
Bioelements Breakout Control

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Breakout Control so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
June 19, 2018

Just ok

I love Bioelements products, but this wasn’t my fave. I didn’t like the way it felt on my skin or the consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Miracle product

I have been using this product for about 4 years now, and it works magic on my blemishes! Even the really tough ones that refuse to come to a head and just linger under the skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

I think it works

Just used it once and the pimple didn’t become the usual problem. Need more time but think it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

Nice lotion for break outs

My teenage son uses this to target his breakouts, and it has been a big help. The cleanser and toner are great addition as well.

Profile Picture for Samantha

szoucha

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Good so far!

I bought this and have been using it for my breakouts. It completely dried up my pimples and I haven't had any since, knock on wood. :) I am very happy with the whole Bioelements system!

Profile Picture for Jillian

Pugmum

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2014

Better Breakout Control

Ive been using the Bioelements Breakout Control cream for about 5 months (with the Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser). Per the recommendation of my esthetician, I apply this product (about 1 pump) to evenly to my face in the morning and at night. My experience with this formula has been positive. Even though it contains 2.5% benzoyl peroxide, it is light and non-abrasive on my sensitive skin. In the past, Ive used prescription acne products that contain benzoyl peroxide and they made my skin very red and very dry. My breakouts are usually infrequent, however when I do breakout my skin will scar as it heals. My esthetician recommended this product to help eliminate my breakouts and make my skin stronger and more receptive to other products that would heal/reduce my acne scars. Its taken some time to see results but I defiantly seen an improvement in my skin and how it responds to blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2014

Beneficial for preventing acne

I have been pleased how this has prevented future breakouts. It also is helpful with healing current pimples - just takes awhile. It can be drying to your skin, so a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

not the greatest for me

this did nothing to control acne for me. i think it was just way too gentle for what my skin needs. this would be great for someone who typically gets dry from acne treatments

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2014

Surprisingly good product

Boy did this product surprise me. Ill be honest, I did not do any research on this product and only bought it as an afterthought because I need an acne product on hand for monthly hormonal issues, even in my 40s. As soon as I feel a zit coming on, I dab this on and by the next day, the zit has either diminished completely or decreased dramatically. I only use it when and where a blemish wants to appear. This does not dry my skin out whatsoever. A definite repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

3
5
5
5
5
4
4
2
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100