Product Reviews for Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
March 24, 2020

Bioelements Equilizer Toner

I have used this toner for years. It refreshes my skin, removes topical impurities and enables the rest of my products to glide on smoothly. I couldn’t be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Wouldn’t skip it!

This product is a must during my morning routine. My face feels refreshed and moisturized all day. It helps equal out any redness or irritation I may have. I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Cbritton

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

I like

Spray toner is new for me, but I like it. I think it’s as effective as what I used to use. Bonus: it’s half the price of my old toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Bioelements For Life and Living with beauty and elegance

A girlfriend who is an esthetician uses and recommended that I use Bioelements for my sensitive skin. I have used Bioelements for over 20 years now and will continue to do so as long as the product doesn't change its formula or go up in price where it gets itself priced out. Bioelements stays consistent. They also come out with new products like the foam facial wash. What a most excellent product. The company has a large inventory of product giving the public and professional just what is needed for the varied types of skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Hydrating, Refreshing, and Amazing

Bioelements Equalizer Toner is an amazing toner for all skin types. It is hydrating without leaving the skin oily or a residue behind. It is perfect for summer days to leave the skin refreshed and in the winter to provide a boost of hydration. I always turn to Bioelements professional products because I know they work and will not cause a breakout. Bioelements are used in the professional field; use according to your skin concern and you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

Elsa

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Very refreshing!

I’ve been using this product every morning for years and wouldn’t change a thing about it! After washing my face in the morning, I spritz about 4 sprays onto my face before applying my serums, potions/lotions for a refreshing moisturizing start to my day! It seems to help keep my redness under control also. Very mild fragrance and non-irritating for sensitive and rosacea-prone skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

bioelements

Been using this for 18 years great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2014

These products are great for my skin

I am so impressed with these products. I went into the salon for a relaxing facial and have a new daily skin care regimen. And, I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2014

Gentle, Effective Toner

Not only does this Biolements product provide gentle, effective toning benefits - it also helps nourish your skin with moisture. It has such a lovely scent and feels so wonderful when you spray it on your skin. Plus, it does not take much to a fabulous job. Best toner I have ever used.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Equalizer

I use this in the summer to balance my combination skin. Not really a fan of using in the morning because my skin is left dewy and I like a more matte look. But I use it at night and it really hydrates my skin and normalizes oil production. I use this as a toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 04, 2014

good product but did not work for me

this is a really nice toner but wasnt right for my oily skin, at least not during the day. it would be good after a treatment when i need hydration. nice product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2011

Bioelements equalizer

Bought this to use after it was suggested while getting a facial. Since I use the other Bioelements products on my skin I decided to try it. My skin certainly feels better when I use the equilizer before I put on my moisturizer. I would recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

Refreshing

Bioelements Equalizer is a nice, refreshing part of my skincare routine that leaves my skin feeling hydrated and balanced. I use a few spritzes immediately after cleansing and it always gives me the feeling of a quick pick-me-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680