Product Reviews for Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

Reviews For
Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Equalizer 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 28, 2019

Very refreshing!

I’ve been using this product every morning for years and wouldn’t change a thing about it! After washing my face in the morning, I spritz about 4 sprays onto my face before applying my serums, potions/lotions for a refreshing moisturizing start to my day! It seems to help keep my redness under control also. Very mild fragrance and non-irritating for sensitive and rosacea-prone skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

bioelements

Been using this for 18 years great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2014

These products are great for my skin

I am so impressed with these products. I went into the salon for a relaxing facial and have a new daily skin care regimen. And, I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2014

Gentle, Effective Toner

Not only does this Biolements product provide gentle, effective toning benefits - it also helps nourish your skin with moisture. It has such a lovely scent and feels so wonderful when you spray it on your skin. Plus, it does not take much to a fabulous job. Best toner I have ever used.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Equalizer

I use this in the summer to balance my combination skin. Not really a fan of using in the morning because my skin is left dewy and I like a more matte look. But I use it at night and it really hydrates my skin and normalizes oil production. I use this as a toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 04, 2014

good product but did not work for me

this is a really nice toner but wasnt right for my oily skin, at least not during the day. it would be good after a treatment when i need hydration. nice product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2011

Bioelements equalizer

Bought this to use after it was suggested while getting a facial. Since I use the other Bioelements products on my skin I decided to try it. My skin certainly feels better when I use the equilizer before I put on my moisturizer. I would recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

Refreshing

Bioelements Equalizer is a nice, refreshing part of my skincare routine that leaves my skin feeling hydrated and balanced. I use a few spritzes immediately after cleansing and it always gives me the feeling of a quick pick-me-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100