Product Reviews for Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Combination Skin

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Combination Skin

Reviews For
Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Combination Skin

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Combination Skin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 28, 2019

Great deal

Flashfoam, Equalizer, and Absolute Moisture are critical to my everyday routine. Unfortunately, Measured Micrograins isn't really for me. I need the power of Pumice Peel as my exfoliator. It is still cheaper to buy this for just the three products I will use than it is to buy just the three separately. I just wish they made the kit with Pumice Peel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

A+ Skincare

Ladies listen up! I started using this kit in 2008!!! I had horrible acne when I was young and vowed wrinkles were not going to happen!!! This is like having a professional facial in a box!!! Makeup is a choice, but skincare is a must, and Bioelements is the only choice!! No matter your skin type they make a box to fit you!!!🌹

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2017

Great value and products

I love this starter kit and it's a great value as well. I have been using it for three weeks now and these products work great together keeping my very oily skin under control ALL day and my skin looks brighter and smoother. I have purchased a lot of products overtime and I am loving every product that I have purchased from the bioelements line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

You get your money's worth

These products are full sized so they last around 2-3 months. This combo does not leave your skin dry or irritated and it does provide a matte finish. The measured micrograins is such a great exfoliator which I usually use as a mask for 10 min. My only complaint is the moisturizer does not have spf.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2016

The perfect set!

I have been using Bioelements products for years ever since I received a professional facial using these products. My skin tends to be oily in the T-zone and this makes my skin feel fresh and clean but also retain moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2016

Bioelements Cleanser

My favorite is the Bioelements Cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Perfect for Air Travel

I purchased this kit for a week long vacation that I did not want to check a bag for. The product sizes were great for fitting in a carry on bag and going through security. The products themselves also worked very well. I ended up buying the full size versions after my trip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2016

Nice set

I purchased this kit and a new skin care system. Overall, I am satisfied with the ease of use and results. The products are gentle to the skin and my skin feels good after use. I especially like the micrograins product. The reason I rated it a 4 and not a 5 is because the foam cleanser is very light in consistency and not as effective as the other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100