Product Reviews for Bioelements Moisture x10

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Moisture x10

Reviews For
Bioelements Moisture x10

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Moisture x10 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
May 18, 2020

Wonderful moisturizer

I've been using Bioelement's Recovery Serum daily since I was introduced to it and have loved it. I decided to try Bioelement's Moisture x 10 to compare. Its light and very effective. I now use Moisture x 10 as my daily moisture serum and also continue to use Recovery Serum after more than normal sun exposure and/or at least once per week. Moisture x 10 is a great moisture additive for my 60+ year old skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Love

Have bought twice. Not heavy.

Profile Photo

TammyD

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Love this product

I have been using this product for over 3 years and I love it. I live in AZ and need to keep my skin hydrated and this works for me. I use it every morning before putting on my sunscreen to keep the skin on my face and neck feeling moist.

Profile Photo

Midnight

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Bioelements Moisture x10

Extra moisture for dry skin! I layer this serum on as the first layer during my dry skin days to help with hydration. I let it absorb and then add my next layer of product. I feel Moisture x10 does give me the extra hydration I need.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Really deep hydration

This product is a must for dehydrated skin. It keeps skin feeling richly hydrated all day long. I use it both morning and night. Wouldn't want to be without it.

Profile Photo

janc

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

MUST HAVE serum for dehydrated skin!

Without a doubt the best serum I have ever tried (I have tried so many expensive and well known serums!). This one is perfect for my dry and dehydrated skin. Normally my skin feels dry in afternoon, even if I applied serums and day cream in the morning, but not with this amazing serum! It just gives so much moisture and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

Karolina

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Miracle during the Chicago/Boston 2019 winter

I purchased the Moisture x10 and Recovery serums summer/fall 2018 after I loved samples received from a facialist (who did the best blueberry peel ever!) Of the two serums, I found myself using Moisture x10 every day underneath my makeup during the harsh winter and my skin was soft and glowing (my best skin ever) all day long. A year later, I still haven't run out of the Recovery serum, which I use sparingly post exfoliation and as it's more expensive and it does less for me, I won't be repurchasing Recovery serum. Moisture x10 however is a true miracle worker, and I ran out of the 1 oz bottle so fast. I will definitely be rebuying and adding to my skincare routine as the weather gets cold once again.

Profile Photo

awh01

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Hydration

Bought this product years ago it used to come in a tube. Glad to have found it again on lovelyskin.com. Very hydrating product for my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Bioelements

I use this when I need a little more moisture especially when I’m exposed to dry winds or cold winter days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

love it

I love this serum. I use it with bioelements moisture x 10. the price was the best price I could find AND free shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Moisture x10

I love all the Bioelements products I have tried, this being one of them. It immediately locks in moisture to your skin. My skin was so dehydrated from the cold winter air and after the first time, my skin was perfectly hydrated. I only use it every third day because I have combo oily skin which doesnt need a lot of moisture. If I do use it every night, my skin is shiny the next day which I do not like!! So I would recommend this product to dehydrated types and people who are water dry, not oil dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680