Product Reviews for Bioelements Quick Refiner

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Quick Refiner

Reviews For
Bioelements Quick Refiner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Quick Refiner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
March 16, 2019

Used with my facial regimen during my Acupuncture Facial!

My acupuncturist performs a fantastic Acupuncture Facial and uses only Bioelements products because of their pure ingredients. This Bioelements Quick refiner & the pairing eye primer is used in between sessions and works like a skin peel but is no way near one. When she uses this I’m just told to stay out of the sun and make sure I use sunblock the next couple of days. Since then, I have purchased this product here at lovely skin, and do it ever so often. There’s no mistake how absolutely smooth and fantastic my skin feels the next morning. And, the price can’t be beat when the special sales at LovelySkin are running!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

bioelements quick refiner

I love this product. It is the first thing I use in the morning after showering. The first product I also put on during my evening routine. It truly makes my skin feel clean and keeps the milia and blackheads away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Okay, but not a miracle

I've been having trouble recently with acne scarring, and my esthetician recommended this product to help accelerate the skin exfoliation/healing process. This is not for sensitive skin, so if you have any reservations about skin peeling or redness, I would go for a gentler serum or be really diligent with your sunscreen. I've been using it every other night for about 3 weeks. It does sting a little after I apply it to my skin. The package detailing isn't specific about how often to use this product, so I'm not entirely sure if I am using it enough to see the results I want. I'm still waiting for my scarring to fade completely, but it does make my skin feel very smooth in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

Improves & refines my skin texture

Noticed an improvement in skin texture & not as oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Refiner

The refiner is nice, it leaves skin soft after use. No huge difference in skin texture otherwise.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Love it!

I have been using this for years and it's amazing. It goes on smooth and has no fragrance which is important to me. I love the entire bioelements line. The price from lovelyskin.com can't be beat along w the free shipping. I will definitely be purchasing my skin care products from them going forward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

Anti-aging and enhanced product penetration

I have been using Quick Refiner for years and love how it enhances product penetration and lightly exfoliates my skin. I apply it 3-5 times a week in the evening prior to my evening treatment serums/products. This product also works great on areas of the body that need additional exfoliation (hands, elbows, and knees). I have fair skin and this product has helped to diminish areas of hyper-pigmentation.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Use this every night before bed!

This leave on extolite removes dead skin cell build up and dry spots from skin: It controls oil but doesnt dry out skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2015

Great product!

I received samples of 3 Bioelements products as a Christmas gift. After trying them all together I am hooked! After cleansing at night I use the Quick Refiner then put on Sleepwear. Ive used more expensive products as recommended by a Sephora staff member but these products have way better results!! My pores seem smaller and skin brighter. Very satisfied!!

Profile Photo

Jbear77

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Great product

This product really helps reduce breakouts and makes skin look smoother. You can even feel it working. The only downside is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

just ok

this left a film on my skin. my sunscreen balled up over it. the ingredients seem good, but i just didnt like how it made my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2011

Good refiner

Great product. Does a good job rexturizing the skin, according to my cousin who I gave this too as a gift. She liked it alot and I recommended your site. Thanks KATHY.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
2
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100