Product Reviews for Bioelements Quick Refiner

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Quick Refiner

Reviews For Bioelements Quick Refiner

$27.20 was $32.00
18 Results
September 01, 2020

Excellent product

Great product. Made my skin feel fresh and new in a couple of uses. Skin felt so soft and nourished following treatment (sample) that I decided to purchase. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Awesome Product!

My aesthetician recommended this product to me after my first facial with her and I’ve been stuck on it for years! I’m mad Bioelements has decreased the product bottle size from 3oz to 1oz. Bring back the bigger bottle please!!

Profile Photo

DeltaQueenDr

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Quick Skin Care! Love!!!!

I love this super quick and easy to use serum. I use this mostly when I'm being lazy and don't feel like putting on the Skin Editor or other creams that feel more involved. With this, I just spritz with rose water and rub it on. Love it so much because although it's easy to use, I don't notice any lack of quality. Highly Recommend!

Profile Photo

Koosycat

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Great product

Reliable. Been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Awesome Smoothness!

This is a great product for the price. It smooths and gently resurfaces skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 30, 2019

Bioelements Quick Refiner

Exfoliate, exfoliate! There are so many ways and Quick Refiner is wonderful to my skin. I use this in the evening as a first layer several times a week - it brightens my skin and my skin is smoother. I think it's an excellent choice for an alpha hydroxy acid product and I have sensitive skin, sun damage and have never had any skin issues using this. A win/win - liquid gold for my skin.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Used with my facial regimen during my Acupuncture Facial!

My acupuncturist performs a fantastic Acupuncture Facial and uses only Bioelements products because of their pure ingredients. This Bioelements Quick refiner & the pairing eye primer is used in between sessions and works like a skin peel but is no way near one. When she uses this I’m just told to stay out of the sun and make sure I use sunblock the next couple of days. Since then, I have purchased this product here at lovely skin, and do it ever so often. There’s no mistake how absolutely smooth and fantastic my skin feels the next morning. And, the price can’t be beat when the special sales at LovelySkin are running!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

bioelements quick refiner

I love this product. It is the first thing I use in the morning after showering. The first product I also put on during my evening routine. It truly makes my skin feel clean and keeps the milia and blackheads away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Okay, but not a miracle

I've been having trouble recently with acne scarring, and my esthetician recommended this product to help accelerate the skin exfoliation/healing process. This is not for sensitive skin, so if you have any reservations about skin peeling or redness, I would go for a gentler serum or be really diligent with your sunscreen. I've been using it every other night for about 3 weeks. It does sting a little after I apply it to my skin. The package detailing isn't specific about how often to use this product, so I'm not entirely sure if I am using it enough to see the results I want. I'm still waiting for my scarring to fade completely, but it does make my skin feel very smooth in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

Improves & refines my skin texture

Noticed an improvement in skin texture & not as oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Refiner

The refiner is nice, it leaves skin soft after use. No huge difference in skin texture otherwise.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Love it!

I have been using this for years and it's amazing. It goes on smooth and has no fragrance which is important to me. I love the entire bioelements line. The price from lovelyskin.com can't be beat along w the free shipping. I will definitely be purchasing my skin care products from them going forward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

Anti-aging and enhanced product penetration

I have been using Quick Refiner for years and love how it enhances product penetration and lightly exfoliates my skin. I apply it 3-5 times a week in the evening prior to my evening treatment serums/products. This product also works great on areas of the body that need additional exfoliation (hands, elbows, and knees). I have fair skin and this product has helped to diminish areas of hyper-pigmentation.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Use this every night before bed!

This leave on extolite removes dead skin cell build up and dry spots from skin: It controls oil but doesnt dry out skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2015

Great product!

I received samples of 3 Bioelements products as a Christmas gift. After trying them all together I am hooked! After cleansing at night I use the Quick Refiner then put on Sleepwear. Ive used more expensive products as recommended by a Sephora staff member but these products have way better results!! My pores seem smaller and skin brighter. Very satisfied!!

Profile Photo

Jbear77

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Great product

This product really helps reduce breakouts and makes skin look smoother. You can even feel it working. The only downside is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2014

just ok

this left a film on my skin. my sunscreen balled up over it. the ingredients seem good, but i just didnt like how it made my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2011

Good refiner

Great product. Does a good job rexturizing the skin, according to my cousin who I gave this too as a gift. She liked it alot and I recommended your site. Thanks KATHY.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680