Product Reviews for Bioelements Recovery Serum

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Recovery Serum

Reviews For
Bioelements Recovery Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Recovery Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 11, 2019

Bonus moisture for winter

I love Recovery Serum for the extra boost of moisture, especially in the winter. I use it all year round under Bioelements sleepwear! Especially nice after microdermabrasion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

You won’t need any makeup primer with this product!

The Bioelements Recovery Serum works wonderfully. I use it as a moisturizing smoothing gel prior to putting on my makeup. Everything after that goes on so smooth. At night, I use this first and then apply the Bioelements Crucial Moisturizer. When I wake in the morning, my skin is so soft and smooth. And of course, all natural, what more can one ask for? Definitely would never be without this product. And again, LovelySkin has the best prices, especially when then run a sale on specific product lines. I stock up when that happens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Wow

The results are noticeable and fantastic. I am 70 and no one thinks I’m close to that age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

recovery serum

This really helps my skin when it is so dry! Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Love How it Feels

I received a sample of this product and used it more to just use it up than thinking it was something I would buy. I was so impressed with how it felt that I purchased it. Not sure if it is better under or over moisturizer, but I like the way it covers! I purchased other items from this brand because I liked this product so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Recovery serum is amazing

Recovery Serum was my first experience with Bioelements. I was experiencing extremely dry, cracking skin and my esthetician recommended this serum. I've continued to use Recovery Serum daily for the past 3 years and my skin is soft, smooth and hasn't experienced any cracking since the day I started using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2016

Fantastic multi-tasking serum

Recovery serum is a must-have item for use after exfoliation and/or when skin is exposed to stressors like harsh winter weather. I also use this serum on my hands. The product is versatile, allowing you to layer it on top of your moisturizer as a layer of protection, for use as a makeup primer and as a anti-aging serum applied following toner. I love the scent!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2015

Thrilled

When I use this serum, my skin is so soothed and refreshed. I also love the feel of the serum on my hands, after applying the serum to my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100