Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Skin Editor

Reviews For
Bioelements Skin Editor

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Skin Editor so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 07, 2020

Skin Editor

I have sensitive skin. So I apply the editor once, maybe twice a week. With that being said, I have noticed big changes so far in my skin. The complexion and clarity of my skin have been better than before. My skin feels very smooth the next morning! I’m loving this product!

Profile Photo

Cbritton

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great at home peel

I use this every night and do not have any issues with sensitivity. I am persistent on wearing sunscreen now though!!

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

The best!

I have oily/sensitive skin and I use this every night. It helps my skin glow. It also helps with my occasional monthly zit(s). I love it! It does take a few weeks to get used to. You’ll feel some tingling and a bit of redness but once you get used to it, it’ll be fine!

Profile Picture for Whitney

WhitneyAllen

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Excellent

I wasn’t sure want to see expect from this product. It has won me over. It seems to smooth the skin and prevent acne. I can feel a very slight sensation upon application. I love the texture. It’s made a big difference in the texture and brightness of my skin

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Horrible Smelling Product!

Used this product twice and could not get past the strong smell to see if the product worked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Great Product!!

I'm so happy that I purchased this product! The Buffalo winters are so cold; plus, I battle with dry skin and eczema. It's impossible for me to find a product that works with these concerns especially in the winter months. I will say if I could give this product more stars on this review I would! This product worked within 2 days!! I couldn't believe it. I apply it before the Bioelements "Crucial" cream. I will admit my skin felt a slight stinging when first applying it which made me skeptical. I also use Retin -A so I wanted to try this product with patience. I love love love it!!! My skin is not only more hydrated but smooth in texture and youthful in appearance. "SKIN EDITOR" is definitely the product that will remain in my nightly skin care routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

A winner!

Hands down, this is an amazing product. I use it 7 nights a week. I started using every other night as I have sensitive skin and rosacea along with dryness in areas and worked up to daily. There is a slight tingle (to be expected) when first applying but no irritation for me. It was recommended to me when I had a facial, and I''m so glad! I feel it helps improve my skin barrier, and I like the exfoliating while I sleep. It's help my redness as well as my pore size and also my hydration. I top it with my pm moisturizer. Very, very pleased with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Can''t live without!

Started this product a couple months ago (using it approx 4 nights a week) and WOW! My skin is glowing, clear, and I could see the blackheads purge themselves. My pores are very tight (with some black and white heads) and I could never pop them; I know I shouldn't! But, this product has softened my pores and the debris comes right out. My fine lines look better and I love how my texture has improved!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680