Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Sleepwear for Eyes

Reviews For Bioelements Sleepwear for Eyes

$45.60 was $57.00
15 Results
August 21, 2020

THIS IS THE ONE!

If you are needing some extra moisture and nourishing for your eyes, then this is your jam. I saw results within 1 week of using it every night. My skin is really sensitive so if your skin is like mine and you cant just put anything on it, then I will say you should try this stuff. There is no harsh scent and its so easy to apply before bed. TRY IT! You wont be disappointed.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

So Far, So Good

Very hydrating. My dark circles and fine lines have improved with just a few weeks of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Bioelements Sleepwear for Eyes

I really like this eye cream—helps with tiny wrinkles at the orbital bone and helps to smooth teeny surface lines. Both wrinkles and teeny lines are much less noticeable for me. My eyes look refreshed the morning after. It's a win!

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Excellent

Buying again, lovely lightweight eye wear. Not heavy just perfectly wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2018

Helps erase lines around eyes without irritation

It's always hard to switch eye creams but, in this case, I'm glad I did. This is a rich, luxurious cream that does help plump up wrinkles and lines without irritation. I prefer the tube packaging, so you don't have to worry about contamination, and it's a bit quicker to apply. The downside of tube packaging, especially with rich thick cream, is so much remains in the tube that you can't get out. I like LovelySkin's price point for this nice eye cream. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Younger looking eyes

I have been using Sleepwear for eyes about three weeks. So far I am very pleased. I am 44 and for about the last ten years I wake with my eyelids drooping and looking tired. I wake up now with bright eyes and look wide awake. Very pleased with Sleepwear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

reduces fine lines

This night cream for eyes is wonderful. I'm in my 60s and was seeing more and more wrinkles around my eyes. Since I started using this nightwear eye cream 2 years ago, I've noticed the skin around my eyes feels very supple and moisturized. I've also noticed the fine lines around my eyes have become fewer and less pronounced than before I started using this night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Wonderful eye cream

I have used this eye cream for years. I have very sensitive and aging eyes-this cream is awesome. I use this cream nightly. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

February 08, 2017

GREAT EYE CREAM

I was skeptical of this eye cream initially because of the affordability! I always thought to REALLY get an eye cream that delivers results, it had to be expensive. I've tried multiple eye creams over the years from La Mer to First Aid Beauty. Eye creams sometimes have a tendency to cause a minor red rash to develop on the corners of my eyes so I am very particular. This product is GREAT. I wake up with, literally, rejuvenated eyes each morning. No sensitivity issues. Very moisturizing. Have been using nightly for approx 1 month & started seeing results of lightened undereye area & a more general plump appearance after about 5 days. Will definitely repurchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

Bioelements

I have loved all of the Bioelements products that I use. I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't cause me any problems and gives great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2016

nice eye cream

This cream absorbs very well and the jar will last a while because it only takes a little bit. I use it night and day. My eyes are definitely more moisturized and I think the wrinkles are less obvious because of this. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2015

Perfect eye cream

Sleepwear for eyes is the best I have ever used! Love that it can be used on the the lids also. Perfect moisture level an d wonderful results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2015

Great product.

I use the sleepwear for eyes nightly. You can see a dramatic change in a matter of a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

New User

This is fabulous to use both day and night time! Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

Love this moisture-rich eye cream!

I love an emollient rich eye cream. Although this is meant for night-time use, I also use it in the morning too. It really helps soften those crowsfeet. If you use it in the a.m. be sure to allow a little extra time for it to absorb prior to applying make-up. It doesn't take long, and it is well worth the extra effort.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680