Review Cane+Austin 20% Miracle Pad at LovelySkin.com.

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Cane + Austin Miracle Pad Glycolic Complex Treatment 20%

Reviews For
Cane+Austin 20% Miracle Pad

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cane+Austin 20% Miracle Pad so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
June 29, 2019

Amazing

You'll notice a difference after the first use! These pads leave your skin smooth and refined and brighter. I love them! Won't be without them!

Profile Photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Skin smoother

Great product! Could feel it working. Real results at an affordable price.

Profile Photo

Cary

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Good

Good product, it does not sting at all and has no scent. I don't have sensitive skin, so I could use these every day.

Profile Photo

AL

March 02, 2019

Feels Great

This feels great on my skin! My face feels so smooth and refreshed after! I wish the price was better, but LovelySkin offers the best deal for it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 30, 2018

Results in days

I love this product. It's helped diminish my fine lines. I started by using it once at night and then added it to my morning routine too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Nice exfoliator that doesn't burn

Great, easy to use exfoliator - doesn't burn or make your skin feel like sand paper the next day. Perfect amount of acids to do the job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

good

my skin smooth and look good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Great exfoliation!

I love this product! I am one of those who never really see a lot of results from Retinol. But, with these, I feel the exfoliation and see brighter, smoother skin, and less noticeable pores. There are some results fairly quickly, but the real change comes over about three weeks of consistent use. They do sting for a few seconds, but the results are worth it! I have seen a significant difference in the quality of my skin. Make sure you wear a sunscreen though. Your skin will be more sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Fantastic

This is the best product for large pores and also evening out skin tone. I plan ordering for my sister as well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2016

Legit

I've tried a few glycolic products, and I have to say this is the best I've tried so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

products works

I am very happy with this product. It does everything it says it will. Did not irritate my skin and wrinkles have already lessened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2016

Does what it says it will!

After 3 years of being the primary caregiver to my aging parents and still working full time, the sleepless nights, bad nutrition choices and stress had taken noticeable toll on my skin. At 48 years old, I thought maybe I'd just have to accept it, or maybe I'd have to consider saving up for some big laser intervention. Instead, I read A LOT of reviews about this product after seeing it mentioned in an article about new skin product ingredients that are truly beneficial. This price point is a splurge for me, so I wanted to hopefully learn all I could before buying. I read customer feedback across many different sites. Other than some people with sensitive skin finding it harsh, most were extremely positive. I am now on my second jar. I cut the pads in half and get double the use. This product noticeably calmed my reddish areas and decreased my pore size. It leaves my skin better able to absorb moisturizer. It was wonderful to have it meet its claims!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100