Caudalie Beauty Elixir Reviews | LovelySkin

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Beauty Elixir

Reviews For
Caudalie Beauty Elixir

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Beauty Elixir so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
January 06, 2020

Refreshing Elixer

I have used this product for two years and love it! It sets up your face for further products after toning and sets your makeup as a final step.

Profile Photo

StrawBld

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Invigorating and wakes your skin up!

A friend gave me a bottle of this to try and I have been using it ever since! I keep several on hand so that I never am without. I have a regular size bottle I keep at home and several travel size ones for at work and in the car. It feels so good to spray this mist on my face. It feels invigorating and a nice pick-me-up during the afternoon at work. I have shared it with my coworkers who have also purchased it. Definite must-have if you live in a dry climate or harsh drying winters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Very refreshing!

I am using this product on clean skin as well as over my makeup. It’s very refreshing!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

In love!

I was hesitant to buy this mist spray in the beginning because of its price; however, I must tell you that it works! I use it after I wash my face before I apply other products (serum, etc.). I even use it at work in the middle of the day just to refresh my skin.

Profile Photo

almaguerx

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Lovely Fragrance!

I love the fresh smell, and the way it feels on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2019

favorite spray

Refreshing and great feeling on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Smells good

I love this spray to set my makeup and as a refresher throughout the day. Many reviews say they don’t like the scent but I love it and find it very natural. I’ve repurchased this for myself and also as a gift for a friend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Awesome

I've been buying this spray for over a year now and it is by far the best make up setting spray ever! I spray it before foundation, after foundation, and after my powder. It makes everything look amazing and takes away any powdery or cakey look. Makes it look smooth and flawless. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

CourtneyGraham

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Amazing

Obsessed. I use this after I apply makeup. I also just use to spritz and freshen my face. It smells so good and feels so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Refreshing

Refreshing spritz. Doesn't matte my oily face. I suppose it sets my makeup but don't notice much difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2016

Perfection

I have tried every spray on the market and I always always come back to this one! It is so refreshing and beautiful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 01, 2015

Amazing skin refresher

This elixir spray refreshes and seals your skins pores like none other...totally natural and anti-aging, you can feel and see its effects immediately!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2015

Great moisture on the go!

This facial spray is so cool and refreshing. It’s great for a boost of moisture throughout the day, and it gives skin a healthy glow.

Profile Picture for Stepha

stepha

LovelySkin Employee

November 18, 2014

Rarified

The marketing on this product is so spot on one really feels privileged in using it. Whether it works or not, who knows? Ive been using it several times a week just for a few weeks (four stars), but as with most of my "regimens", it is coupled with many different products from many different brands. Still, I like it.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100