Product Reviews for Caudalie Divine Oil

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Divine Oil

Reviews For
Caudalie Divine Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Divine Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
September 15, 2019

Divine

Great oil and versatile too. It absorbs well into the skin and has a lovely, delicate fragrance. Leaves my skin so soft whether I use it by itself of layered over a body lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

It is Divine!

More moisturizing than the typical dry oil and the fragrance is heavenly! I’m a big fan of another French label oil, no more! This is my choice! Just received today and had to immediately try. It’s amazing!

Profile Photo

Skincareaddict

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Love this product

I love this product. I've been using it for years and love the smell and the way my skin feels after using it. A bit pricey so wait for it to go on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

Multi-purpose oil, great for hair, too

The texture of this oil is great because it absorbs quickly. Apart from use on my body, I spray some on my hands to run it through my hair. My hair is short and dry, and it gives it a great shine and body! I just wish the scent was a touch more subtle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

A Body Oil That Is Truly Divine

Caudalie's Divine Oil is a light, non-greasy, rapidly absorbed after shower oil that I just cannot live without. It has a pleasant scent and leaves my skin really soft. I have not used it on my face or hair, however, but I think it would probably be beneficial for hair that is frequently blow-dried and flat-ironed. I think Divine Oil is a worthwhile product, and I recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2017

Best for skin

I love this product. It is a light oil with a great smell. No perfume needed and it makes your skin smooth and soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED

I purchased Caudalie Divine Oil recently on the advice of a friend. The product bottle is quite large and a little goes a long way so definitely worth the money in that regard. The scent is jasmine - which I normally like - but it's a very strong scent and smells artificial. That's my main complaint - the scent is just too strong. Because of that I use the oil on my body only - a nice post-shower moisturizer. If you can tolerate the scent a small spritz would easily moisturize your face, however, If you are sensitive to artificial ingredients I would not use this on facial skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Good for dry hair

I loved how it smoothed my hair and kept the waves and curls when I let it air dry. The scent is a bit strong for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2015

Great for dry skin and hair

I love how this dry oil hydrates my skin and hair without feeling greasy. Plus, it smells wonderful!

Profile Picture for Kristen

Kristen

LovelySkin Employee

5
5
5
4
5
5
3
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100