Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Draining Herbal Teas

Reviews For Caudalie Draining Herbal Teas

$14.00
11 Results
January 30, 2021

Nothing special

I generally love Caudalie and had wanted to try this tea, but I was underwhelmed. It doesn´t compare to any nice organic tea brand you would find at a grocery store for a much lower price. I also didn´t appreciate the plastic wrappers on every tea bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Tastes good

I’ve bought this now about 4 times now, will continue to buy. I enjoy the smell and taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Wonderful

After just drinking this tea for 3 days I dropped 4 pounds. I sleep better at night. I now have it being delivered every month. I just love it.

Profile Photo

Shade

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Good tea for after work

I enjoy this tea after work when I do not drink a lot of water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Soothing, pleasant tea

This is a wonderful tea for relaxation! It's very tasty and such a treat. I didn't feel much of a detoxification effect but I'm sure it helps with the process!

Profile Photo

CS

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Nice taste

I was hoping that this tea will be ''stronger'' as I usually like teas this way, however, the flavor is light but very tasty. Every time I drink it I feel relaxed and my stomach feels good.

Profile Photo

almaguerx

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Amazing smell

Will buy again

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Tea

Caudalie's body treatment is exciting, and it is my effort to continue to improve myself. Thanks, LovelySkin, for this opportunity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Tea

Great results and super yummy

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Love this product!

Love this tea---great taste, and while it's hard to know if it actually does any "draining" I have felt better since using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2016

OMG

This herbal tea deserves 10 stars! I AM HOOKED! After trying out only a week, I noted that my waist line has got smaller. No more fullness feeling in the stomach after eating a giant plate of food. Smell vanilla which is amazing to drink. Highly highly recommend it. LovelySkin, please do not stop carry this amazing product.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680