Product Reviews for Caudalie Fleur de Vigne Shower Gel

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Fleur de Vigne Shower Gel

Reviews For Caudalie Fleur de Vigne Shower Gel

$12.00
10 Results
August 27, 2020

Elegant and clean

I absolutely adore this Caudalie body wash. It’s an extremely good value considering the quality. It is crisp, clean, and classy. I’d also say that it’s gender-neutral.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

gentle

Pleasant smelling and very. subtle. Wish it foamed more but is definitely gentle on the skin.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Good skin feel, scent is a bit odd

The product cleans well, and the scent is a bit odd and weak. I am glad I tried this product, but I probably will move on to try something else.

Profile Photo

Operagirljen

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Fleur de vigne shower gel

A wonderful smelling gentle cleansing shower gel. I look forward to using it when I shower. High quality and no harsh ingredients!!! An amazing Caudalie product.

Profile Photo

Stacey

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

So Clean and Refreshing

This shower gel has a very clean scent and feels very refreshing while in the shower. Great value Love it!

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Makes getting up in the morning more pleasureable

I am not a morning person, but the prospect of enjoying a shower with this product makes it more a bit more delightful. The gel itself is mild, beautifully scented and lathers lightly but sufficiently on a shower puff. I have reordered multiple times, and sometimes layer this with the matching Caudalie fragrance spray. No problem if you''d prefer using a different perfume, however, as the scent is unobtrusive enough that it will not clash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Shower gel Fleur de ligne

This is a shower gel I’ll reserve for the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 29, 2018

Just the right amount of fragrance

I love this shower gel. A little goes a long way, and it has a lovely scent that is lightweight, not overpowering.

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 29, 2016

For skin and scent Caudalie fleur de vignes shower gel is a winner

I have used this product for four years since finding it in a Paris drugstore when looking for travel sizes. Like most French beauty products, it contains no harmful chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2014

Great shower gel!

This shower gel lathers nicely. Its great for daily use and the smell is very luxurious. Doesnt dry out my sensitive skin and its free of parabens!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680