Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Foot Beauty Creme

Reviews For Caudalie Foot Beauty Cream

$15.00
11 Results
February 25, 2021

Love

I noticed a difference after one use. My heels were supple and soles, soft. I put socks on after the cream, not sure if this makes a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Lovely foot cream

I only wish this came in a larger tube. It´s rich and moisturizing and smells amazing. If you like Caudalie you´ll definitely enjoy this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Caudalie Foot Beauty Cream

I was looking for a good foot cream to maintain the softness after a foot exfoliation and this cream has been working great! I use it every night and wear fuzzy socks after use.....my feet are so soft in the AM. It's not greasy and has a nice faint scent to it. The price is very reasonable as well. Recommend it.

Profile Photo

CBJ

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Very Good Foot Cream

This is an effective foot cream for softening and moisturizing the feet and heels. I use it at night and also frequency use a pumice-like device to remove dry dead skin from a callous on my big toes and my heels. So just by itself without other attention to your feet, it might not be as effective. It has a very nice smell. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the amount you get for the price is not great.

Profile Photo

MCDancer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Holy grail of foot cream

This foot cream is not greasy , has no fragrance and leaves my feet so smooth. It is perfection for such an overlooked part of the body. I use every night and it doesn’t make my skin feel drier when I miss a few sessions. I hope this isn’t being discontinued because I saw the quantity was low. I only have used this cream for 5 years now and won’t know what to use.

Profile Photo

Shamrockjulie

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Rich and creamy

Love this foot cream, non-greasy and really softens my dry aged skin! Can’t go wrong with Caudalie products! And this one is the best I’ve tried!

Profile Photo

Skincareaddict

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Leaves feet soft

This product helps to keep your feet soft and worked best for me to use at night with socks on. The foot cream does a night job hydrating and gave it three stars because it is slightly greasy compared to the hand creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great Foot Cream!

Switched to this foot cream recently and love it! Very moisturizing and love the smell and feel of it. My heels have even smoothed out. Caudalie is a great brand for most things!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

I love it

Amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2015

Love it

Not greasy and gives, my feet the softness it needs. Put this on with socks after a bath...oh yes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

YUM!

Smells fantastic, feels fantastic and a little bit goes a long way!! Great value...Great Gift! LOVE this foot cream and all things Caudalie!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680