Product Reviews for Caudalie Make-up Remover Cleansing Water

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water

Reviews For
Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
October 18, 2019

Highly Recommend

I bought this specifically to remove eye makeup (mascara). It is better than any other eye makeup remover I have ever tried. It comes off so easily and isn't oily or drying. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Works like magic

Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water removes all make up with very little effort. I’ve use this product for years and absolutely love it—would not use any other product on my face to remove makeup. Even works for heavy duty eye makeup and mascara. Leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed with no residue or film. I highly recommend it for all skin types. It is magical!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Good Choice

I've tried a number of the micellar cleaning products from other brands and found Caudelie's Micellar Cleansing Water one of the best. It not only cleanses the skin but it removes all of my mascara as well. One product that does both jobs!

Profile Photo

Kaylee

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Gentle and effective

I have tried several micellar waters, and this is hands down the most gentle and effective. It never strips my skin while managing to completely cleanse and refresh. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

KristinHT

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Completely removes makeup!

Completely removes makeup and it does not sting my eyes. Eye makeup, in particular, eyeliner, is often difficult for me to remove completely but this product makes it possible. Gentle and it has a very soft and fresh scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Lovely product...

I enjoy using this. Effective at Cleansing skin gently. Doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin or strip it. Hydrating formula. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Nice Makeup Remover

Caudalie products are always good. This makeup remover is no exception. Leaves skin moist and clean.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water

This is my second bottle of the Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water, it’s perfect in the morning to cleanse and tone after nighttime Moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

The BEST Makeup Remover There Is!

I have used this product for years. It completely removes all traces of makeup including eye makeup. It leaves nothing on your skin except a moist feel. There is no oily feeling at all. I love that because I wear contact lenses. I have not ever found a product that I like better than this for makeup removal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

My favorite cleansing water

The cleansing water leaves my face feeling very clean, and does a great job removing my eye makeup. I have tried others that don't remove mascara very well and leave an oily residue on the skin, this one does not. The smell is wonderful like a spa in a bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2016

not happy

I love Caudille foaming cleanser its all I use. I bought the Caudalie Make-up Remover Cleansing Water accidentally thinking that is what I ordered. When I got it I was disappointed but thought oh well I will give it a try. Not worth the money. SUPER disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2015

Convenient cleanser

I purchased this because Im trying to be better at using sunscreen on my neck and chest, but need a way to easily clean this area without having to rinse. This product is gentle, non-drying, and cleans the skin effectively. I havent used other similar micellar cleansers for comparison, but am satisfied with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

My New Favorite

Works very hard to remove all eye makeup but is very gentle on the eyes. I had Lasix surgery and have had a hard time with many eye makeup removers stinging my eyes. Not this one. And it smells amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100