Review Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Night Infusion Cream at LovelySkin.com.

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Night Infusion Cream

Reviews For
Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Night Infusion Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Night Infusion Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 23, 2019

Sticking with the medical-grade products

Didn’t do the job. I am going to stick with the medical-grade products with active ingredients that get the job done.

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Tighten Up

I love this night cream. It really hydrates my skin and visibly firms it. Love the scent to it. Little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Amazing

I have 30 year old dry skin that is just starting to show signs of aging. I’ve been using this cream for about a month in combination with the elixir from Caudalie. I’ve noticed my fine lines and sun damage spots have faded and my skin feels smoother. The consistency of the cream feels luxurious and is super hydrating without feeling heavy. The packaging is very nice as well, I really feel like I’m pampering myself. Also, someone guessed that I was 24 the other day. I’m sold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

Neck Polishing

I had lines on my neck from the chin to the collarbones. Those lines looked like the wooden fence's lines. Caudalie's Resveratrol title tells "Lift" and WOW–it really does! I use it in the morning and again at night. Those lines are going away without any panic and with great appreciation as the neck looks much younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Oily creme

This crème is too oily for my oily face. It sits on my skin and doesn't absorb. I wake up with a liquid forehead and the remainder is on my pillow. Will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Very moisturizing

I have dry, mature skin. Retinol creams tend to dry my skin out even more, and I use them only twice a week. I bought this product because I had read it is very moisturizing, not so much for the "lift" benefit. It really does work. When I wake up in the morning, my face still feels moisturized. And a little does go a long way, I use it sparingly. I'm not sure about the "lift" part, but it sure doesn't hurt! I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

pentoni

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2016

Perfect

I have tried every expensive face cream out there and I'm telling you, this one beat them all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 19, 2016

Hydrating Night Cream

This night cream is very hydrating and leaves my skin really soft. A little goes a long way. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

2
5
5
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100