Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Reviews For
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 10, 2019

Staple in my routine

Have used for years! Great at brightening skin and evening out skin tone. Has not caused any irritation to my super sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Nice serum

I have been using this serum since I bought it (4-5 weeks ago). Even though instructions say to use it twice a day (day/night). I am using it only in the morning because at night I use Obagi's Vitamin C serum. I don''t know if it is the combination of these two serums or it is the Radiance serum, but I have noticed some change in my skin, in overall complexion and the sun spots I have, seem to be getting better little by little.

Profile Photo

almaguerx

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Evens Skin Tone

This does have smoothing effects. I have not seen a reduction of scarring as of yet but will continue to use as it does take time. All in all it is a nice product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 15, 2019

My favorite serum!

I love the texture of this serum, the smell, the color, everything! I went without it for a few weeks and knew I couldn't live without it in my regimen. Easily diminishes post-inflammatory acne marks and keeps my skin tone looking bright and even so I don't need much foundation :) Love, love, love!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 28, 2019

Best serum

Makes my dry skin so moisturized, even in the cold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 23, 2019

This may take a while...

A LovelySkin rep did an online chat with me and suggested this product for help with age spots and discoloration. While it is a little early to know precisely how Vinoperfect Serum will work for me (conservative estimates are that it takes 2-4 months to see any effect from a serum), so far so good. The serum is lightweight, smells divine (a very natural floral–not a factory-made smell) and appears to do what it says it will. I do have some flaking if I use it alone, have got to use a moisturizer over, but I have hopes it will work on some of my age spots. Directions state to use twice a day, which admittedly I don't always do, but if even some of my uneven skin tone goes bye-bye, I'll be happy. I'll post a follow-up at the 6 month mark.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Awesome topical

I bought this product to help with skin discoloration from acne scars and sun. I noticed a difference in the texture and color with 2 weeks of using it! I will definitely buy another bottle after this one is finished. Very nice product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Great product, however, I’ve only been using for a good couple of months now. While some of the dark spots appear a little diminished, think just like anything good, this will take some time to work. It smells good, has a light feel and a little seems to go a long way. This has become one of my favorites to use in my skin care routine with my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2018

Great For Fading Dark Spots

This lightweight lotion absorbs quickly into my skin. It also helps even out my skin and fades my brown spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

My go to product

I have used this product in the past, and always find myself going back to it. It brightens my skin and leaves my skin looking nourished looking with a glow. I also love that it absorbs into the skin and is not greasy or sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

love it

love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

This serum is absolutely worth the higher price-tag. I have areas of hyperpigmentation on my skin from sun exposure. Since I started using the vinoperfect radiance serum I have noticed that my skin has lightened and become more evenly toned. My skin also has a great, soft quality to it. I would agree that this serum brings "radiance". It also makes my skin feel instantly refreshed. I am already on to my second bottle and use it every morning and evening. I recommend that you try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2016

Caudalie Vinoperfect

Caudalie Vinoperfect is one of the newer products I decided to purchase through a promotion. Since I just incorporated this product in my skincare regimen I can truthfully say the application is very nice helping my skin feel more revived and less tired. Hence the name: Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2016

Bright

I bought this serum in Paris years ago and absolutely adored it. I don't know why I waited so long to repurchase! It is such a lightweight addition to my skincare routine and makes a huge difference when it comes to dark spots and pigmentation. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 29, 2015

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Ive probably started using this product since Ive been a fan of Caudalie. It definitely does what it promised which is evening out your complexion and increase radiance. When I dont use the serum I notice a visible difference. Its expensive but its worth it in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
4
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
4
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
4
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
4
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100