Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S. Intense Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Intense Moisturizing Cream

$42.00
12 Results
November 12, 2020

Great Product

I've been using this product for last 6 months and I'm happy to finally find the moisturizing cream that works well for my sensitive skin. After I started using this cream I feel my face skin properly moisturized, brightened and deeply hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Perfect for fall / winter

This rich, creamy skin treat is perfect for my forty something year old skin this fall and winter. And it smells amazing. I plan to purchase this again.

Profile Photo

EAS13

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Exceptional Rescue Moisturizer

Living in a mountainous dry climate, I usually slather moisturizer three times a day. Vinosource is thick, rich and I wear it under sunscreen daily and apply again as a night cream. As a 50 year old woman, there are a multitude of products to help dry, aging skin and so far this is the absolute best I have found. The added bonus is that it's quite reasonable.

Profile Photo

Tellubride

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Loved the smell and feel

This lotion unfortunately took me a while to notice that it was giving me large welts on my face. Something in it that doesn’t agree with my skin. I quit using for a week and then started again. Yep! It was the culprit! Can’t use this stuff and it’s been just over a month so I cannot return it. Bummer! Otherwise it sure smelled great and felt great!

Profile Photo

Ttbubble

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Super hydrating

Smells nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love it!

Caudalie does it again! I honestly can't believe this is my daily moisturizer because it is super thick and creamy so I would normally assume it is too much for my skin. I use this every day and night, summer and winter and it just soaks into my skin like a dream and doesn't cause breakouts which I am prone to getting. I really love it and will keep using it.

Profile Photo

Dyermaykker

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S Intense Moisturizing Cream

I love this moisturizer for my mature skin. I use it in combination with other Caudalie Vinosource products for daytime use with or without makeup and also at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Love this creme

I love this face cream. I had dry patches on my skin and needed something that would help me. After trying many products, this one really works. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. No more dry patches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Beautiful!

I received a sample in my search for a very rich and nourishing moisturizer. I am a fan from my first try. It is a heavy and rich moisturizer, is delicately scented (so pretty!) and feels wonderful on my sensitive and dry skin. This is exactly what I was looking for to use during our long and dry New England winter months.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

November 12, 2019

Instant Relief

I applied a sample of this to my very dry skin, and It instantly nourished and soothed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2019

Very Nice

I love Caudalie products. I prefer this format to the squeeze tube. This one seems slightly less hydrating than I am used to, but I might be wrong!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Very moisturizing!

Love this product, great for my dry skin, makes my skin feel like velvet. I wake up with moisturized (therefore much more comfortable) skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680