Product Reviews for Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen

Reviews For Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen

$28.05 was $33.00
8 Results
June 11, 2020

Do not work

This product does nothing to reduce inflammation or redness of a blemish. The roller ball also do not work well most of the time no product even comes out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Amazing stuff!

The best miracle product ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Works!

If I have any single inflammations on my face this product helps me to cure them faster.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

No improvement

I bought this blemish stick. I’ve had absolutely no improvement in blemishes, so I tried it on both lights. It was reportedly good for insect bites. Again, I had no improvement or relief from the itch. I would not waste my money on this again.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Excellent product.

The Cellex-C Skin Perfecting Pen has reduced the size of my blemish quickly and actually improved the quality of my skin surrounding the blemish! I'm very happy with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2016

Love this stuff!

I use this pen every day. It is not too harsh and seems to control budding break outs. It seems to dry them right up before they become mountains. My daughter uses it as well and she has very sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2016

Decent

This product definitely feels awesome when I put it on my skin. It also smells AMAZING. I am giving this product 4 stars, because though it works for the clearing of acne, it takes some time, and it's also a little pricey for what it's worth. If it worked a little faster then I would say it's worth buying. Also, it gets used up quickly if you have many pimples. I would recommend if you have minor acne, but if you have chronic pustules then it's not worth your money - I would look for something stronger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2012

Fantastic blemish control pen!

This acne treatment is easy to apply and doesn't leave residue behind to interfere with makeup application. It also helps heal blemishes quickly without burning. I've used it for years and have always had great results! Highly recommend!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680