Product Reviews for Citrix Antioxidant Cleansing Pads 60 count

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Citrix Antioxidant Cleansing Pads 60 count

Reviews For
Citrix Antioxidant Cleansing Pads - 60 count

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Citrix Antioxidant Cleansing Pads - 60 count so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
March 27, 2019

Refreshing

I use this in the morning after I cleanse my face. It feels very refreshing and has helped a little to brighten my skin. I just wish it was fragrance-free. But, otherwise, it is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Great for on the go!

I've used these cleansing pads off and on for a couple of years now. The vitamin C gives them a citrus scent which is pleasant and they are a great on-the-go cleansing pad. I typically use them in the morning since I use a creamy cleanser at night to remove my makeup. They are also great for traveling or a quick cleanse after a workout. They help keep my skin bright and are a great substitute for a toner. My only complaint is that they are small and thin which doesn't lend to durability if you want to use it to remove makeup. It would be fine for removing eye makeup, but it takes 2-3 to remove a full face of makeup. I have very reactive/sensitive skin and am prone to cystic acne, but these little pads have been good to me without causing issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Effective, Refreshing !

Great and easy to use. Place these in your gym bag or in the morning if not enough time, just use these pads. REFRESHING! Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

great for exfoliation

These are great....the vitamin c burns your skin for a minute (I have really sensitive skin) but you can really tell it's working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

So far so good....

Daily usage for about 2+ weeks sometimes 2x a day. I use after washing my face, skin is in good condition. I wanted to add a pad and liked the ingredients, price & so far I like no fragrance and the stickiness dries fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2014

Conserve water :)

Love these cleanser pads - I especially like to use them for quickly washing my face in the AM or in the evening after removing makeup with a drugstore brand face wipe. Sometimes its nice to not have to use any water at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Love these CITRIX ANTIOXIDANT CLEANSING PADS!!

I have to admit...I have those nights and/or mornings when I am too tired or have to run out too quickly and dont make/have time to wash my face...enter these wonderful CITRIX ANTIOXIDANT CLEANSING PADS!!! They may look small- but, believe me- they can & should be used on both sides!! They truly clean my face!! And I love that they contain the protective antioxidants ( as well as a fresh, clean scent!)!!! I highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2014

Awesome

Got these pads as a freebie with another purchase. They are easy to use and work well, plus they are loaded with antioxidants.

Profile Photo

Pamela

July 10, 2012

My favorite cleansing pad.

I use this before bed when I'm too tired to wash my face, and to freshen up my skin before applying new make-up when going out in the evening. It's so easy to carry, and perfect for travel. Plus the Vit. C! I have tried other pads and really like this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

amazing

I love these-- especially useful when you are just too tired to wash your face! I keep them by my bedside!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2010

My Favorite Cleansing Pad

Have used Citrix Cleansing Pads over a decade and love the genlte but effective cleansing they provide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100