LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40

Reviews For
Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Citrix Antioxidant Sunscreen SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Beautiful Sun Protection
September 11, 2017

I've been using Citrix for about three years. Since I'm a long time Tretinoin user, my skin is sensitive. Citrix doesn't sting or burn my face or eyes the way most sunscreens do. It goes on looking white-ish but settles down in about 15 seconds, and I can barely notice it. Does not settle into facial lines. I use it instead of foundation, but I still use cover stick under my eyes.

Great daily sunscreen for Retin A user
July 10, 2017

I use this as my daily sunscreen and I am a Retin A user. This sunscreen is great because it is easily rubbed in, very moisturizing, and offers good sun protection. It was recommended to me by my Derm. to use as part of my skin care routine as a Retin A user and I find it so moisturizing that I don't need an additional moisturizer in the AM. I am a contact wearer and it is gentle enough that it doesn't irritate my eyes and/or contacts. I really don't have a bad thing to say about this sunscreen and will continue to order it.

Does the job
May 28, 2017

Citrix is one of my favorite everyday sunscreens. I use it on my neck, chest, arms and legs (if I'm wearing a dress). It has a light moisturizing base but isn't greasy. Citrix rubs in easily and completely. I have used it on my face and it is just fine for that but I prefer Elta Clear Tinted for a touch of color.

Love
August 08, 2016

This is made by Topix I was using their other sunscreen Replenix(fav/luv) I loved that it didn't leave a white/ghostly tint on my tan WOC skin only con reading the ingredients I noticed isoparrifin=mineral oil I believe. The size/value & speedy free delivery huge +. Love this product!!

Great Sun Protection
November 27, 2015

Provides excellent long-lasting, broad spectrum sun protection with antioxidants. Goes on like a white mask but absorbs well. It is heavier than I prefer for daily use under makeup, but is great for sports and for times when I cannot avoid extended sun exposure. A generous 3.5 ounces lasts a long time.

LOVE
May 30, 2015

I loved this! I applied a generous amount and always thought that it wouldnt sink in, but it did and didnt leave a white cast. Great product.

good water-resistant sunscreen
July 06, 2014

This stuff is a bit greasier than Elta MD UV Daily and UV Clear, and a bit greasier than Replenix SPF 50 (the one thats all Zinc Ox). I like this for when Im going to be sweating, and also when Im not going to be wearing makeup.

My go to sunscreen.
April 21, 2014

This is my go to facial sunscreen. I even mix this with a BB cream that is too dark for me so that it matches my very fair skin tone.

Love this product
March 30, 2014

I live in the south and am outside quite a bit. I love this product. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth while protecting it against the suns harmful rays.

KarenMarie01
Nice sunscreen under makeup
September 16, 2013

I just wish it was all zinc but it is a good sunscreen under makeup for the winter months. Its not drying at all.

Citrix review
July 19, 2012

Love this product. It goes on easily,soaks in, and can be used with make-up.

sunscreen review
June 03, 2008

Good, substantial coverage. Easy to apply, non-greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100