Product Reviews for Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum

Reviews For Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum

$104.40 was $116.00
24 Results
May 04, 2020

Such a fresh smell

I tried this Vit C because it came recommended from a friend who works in a dermatology office. I love the fresh smell and how it makes my skin bright and dewy. I alternate it with another Vit C and it gives my skin the perfect balance. Great product.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

A Citrix compliment

My dermatologist first introduced me to Citrix several years ago. Not only was it easy to apply but also had a pleasing light fragrance. After using it for a few months a good friend complimented me on my complexion and asked had I had something cosmetically done! I of course told her about Citrix and now she and a few other friends are also satisfied loyal users. It's such a comfort to know that there are still good options available as opposed to more expensive cosmetical procedures.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

A very good C Serum

This serum feels light, but slightly moisturizing. It sinks into skin well and does not leave a shiny, sticky feeling at all. I am using it under sunscreen in the morning. It has only been two weeks but I do think that my pores seem less visible and that my overall skin tone is improved. I break out easily and this does not seem to be aggravating my skin at all. Application is slightly tricky due to its liquid nature - my solution is to put a few drops in the palm of my hand and then dab it on to my face and massage in, that way you don't lose it running down your fingers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Citrix C

My husband noticed a difference in my looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2020

citrix vitamin c serum

Leaves my skin with a glowing texture. Pricey but worth it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great Buy!

I was looking for something with a decent price point since all of these serums can really add up. Citrix does not disappoint. It’s very light and absorbs nicely into the skin. Every bit as good as some of the higher priced serums I’ve used.

Profile Photo

Dmg

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Gentle, effective, and leaves no residue

This product adopts a unique formula of different types of vitamin C and is gentle yet effective. When you apply it, at first it may feel kind of like oil, but soon the silicone evaporates and you can barely feel anything on your face. Perfect as a daytime antioxidant.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Love this product

This made a big difference in my skin. I have dry skin and Citrix added hydration and softness with a glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

This is another favorite

I use it with the peel, and my dark spots are barely there, almost invisible! I'm 51 years old and use to be always in the sun, now I'm suffering with dark spots. But this helps erase all that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Didn't do anything

I tried Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen brightening serum for over a year and didn't notice any difference at all in my skin texture or brightness. Wrinkles still there as well as dryness and sagging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

My favorite :)

I have tried a bunch of different Vitamin C serums, and this beats out the more expensive options. This serum makes my skin glow it is both effective and a wonderful primer for makeup. Will continue to buy for years to come.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

nice vitamin serum

Gentle and easy to use. Feels great. Good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

I love this product!

I've been using Citrix Vitamin C serum for about a year now and love it. My skin feels so much more bright and even. I feel better without any makeup on than I have in years. I drop the liquid from the dropper into my palm and then put it on my face and neck with my finger. What's left on my palm, I also put in the other palm (by patting hands together) and rub the serum on the tops of my hands. Even they look more even!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Citrix Vitamin C serum MAGIC

I have been using the Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum for the past year and I have to say it is my favorite product within my robust regimen. I use it in the mornings 4-5 days a week and I instantly look bright and dewy. I love that right away the serum brings a nice rosy blush to my cheeks. My husband even loves the product because it makes his skin look so clear. I will say that if I over use it more than the 4-5 mornings I get slightly dry and peeling skin but this is normal with Vitamin C. I highly recommend this product and have referred quite a few of my friends to start using it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

Love the scent and feel of this product.

Fresh clean scent, not cheap perfume scent at all. Very moisturizing and smooths over face wonderfully. You only need a tiny amount. No stinging at all. Men can use this also after shaving for moisture. Love this product! Not sure that the Vit C is strong enough in this product but due to moisturizing, clean scent, and little needed over face and neck will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Noticeable results within a couple weeks --and doubles as a primer!

Have been using this product almost everyday for the past couple of weeks under make-up and have seen a noticeable reduction in post-acne discoloration and improvement in even skin tone. An additional bonus --the silky finish of this product makes a nice primer for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Amazing results

Sun spots GONE!!!!! Yes it's that good! I use it on my face and my arm! This is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2016

Vitamin C

Vitamin C is the secret to beautiful, flawless skin. Citrix has made this product extremely absorbable. It helps minimize small lines and wrinkles. A very good return for your money. I've tried many C products and really like this one best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Like the serum but not the applicator

I ordered this after using the sample. I like the lightness of the serum and it has helped fade some of the dark spots on my face. I am disappointed with the applicator though. I follow the instructions but no matter how careful I am, the serum squirts on my counter, floor, and/or me. As expensive as this is, you would think it would be easier to apply and not make a mess.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2015

CITRIX VITAMIN C PRO-COLLAGEN BRIGHTENING SERUM

I use it for myself and my daughter. We have blemish problem. It is working with my daughter than me wonderfully. It is quiet expensive though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2015

Light texture, easily absorbed

I love the texture of this serum. Its very thin and light and feels wonderful on the skin. Hydrating and easily absorbed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

Citrix Vitamin C Pro-collagen Brightening Serum

i love. It seems so light and makes my skin feel silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2015

Very light and effective

I really like this product for the morning. I use a heavier C-serum in the evening, but this is so light its perfect for the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2015

Great Product

I received a deluxe sample of this with another purchase. Wonderful product, absorbs well and works well with other products. I will be purchasing the full size when this runs out. Thank you LovelySkin for having awesome brands and awesome gift with purchase specials.

Profile Photo

Pamela

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680