Product Reviews for Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head - Luxe Facial Cashmere: buy this Clarisonic Luxe brush head.

Reviews For Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

40 Results
July 28, 2020

Pamper your face!

This luxe brush head is amazing! So soft yet so effective in cleaning my face in the evening before bedtime. The regular brush head seemed too harsh for my “mature” skin, this Brush head is fabulous !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Love it

I have sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin. I have tried various other Clarisonic brush heads, but keep coming back to this one because it is the most gentle & doesn’t feel like it’s scraping my face off. It is sooo soft & luxurious but I still get an excellent exfoliation and clean. I took 1 star off because I wish it wasn’t more expensive than the others, and also because I have to spend extra time on my nose (blackheads) due to how soft it is. But it doesn’t make my nose peel or red, even with extra time so it’s still fabulous.

Profile Photo

TEPtep

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Clarisonic replacement head

The cashmere replacement head is great. It was recommended for me by my dermatologist. Easy and quick ordering through Lovely Skin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Clarisonic High Performance Brush Head

Another perfect brush head design. Perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Softness I needed

I preferred the other luxe brush that was discontinued, but this is a nice substitute. I need a soft brush & this provides just the right amount of cleansing with all the softness I like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Luxurious breath head!

I’m an avid Clarisonic user and am disappointed in the revamp of most brush heads (with those added rubber prongs). This one does not possess rubber, just fine silky fibers that glide easily against my skin, providing proper cleansing.

Profile Photo

HKMc1

February 18, 2020

Awesome Brush Head

Love the brush head. Wouldn't use any other brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

More like the old brushes!

did not like the rubber paddles that were added to the new Clarisonic brushes. They were very rough on the skin. Decided to try this brush instead. It works more like the old brushes did. Gentle on the skin. But, the bristles are twice as long and are very soft and gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Soft

The brush is very soft and non irritating, How well does it clean? Not sure I see any difference with this or the other Clarisonic brush.

Profile Photo

SuzieQ76

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Not for me

This brush was too soft. While it felt nice, there’s no way it could make a difference for my skin.

Profile Photo

Teriscats

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Best Brush Head

I have very sensitive, dry skin but this brush head works wonderfully on my face and neck. I’m able to use daily for both AM and PM cleansing, and never feel like I’m stressing my skin. The only Clarisonic brush head I will use (have tried several others, ALWAYS come back to this one).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 25, 2019

Softnest facial brush

I never really like use this device until I got this bruise head, it is very soft, I can use this everyday now!

Profile Photo

Gia

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Caressingly soft!

My skin has gotten sensitive and more vulnerable with age. This brush head is so soft and enjoyable to use. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Luxurious and Soft

This brush is the softest brush in the Clarisonic collection. It feels very soft and luxurious. I like the brush, but I don’t think it exfoliates as well as the regular brushes. My preference still resides with the delicate brush head.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Excellent Brush Head

The Luxe High Performance brush is the best one I have tried from Clarisonic and here is why: (1) It's very gentle on the skin (2) You need less cleanser because your cleansing product foams a lot and (3) The bristles are not compact or close together like some of the other heads I have used over the last 5 years, allowing the brush to breathe and dry more quickly. LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Lovely brush heads

I can’t get enough of these brush heads, they feel soft in my skin and really cleans skin.

Profile Photo

Mission

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Softest, Gentlest Brush Head

This has soft, longer bristles and is the gentlest Clarisonic brush head. I highly recommend this to anyone since the Clarisonic can potentially be harsh to use every day. Love this head!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

So soft

I don't use my Clarisonic often, but I always use this head when I do. It's super gentle. I recommend it over the sensitive head. My only qualm is that the bristles are so long. I worry about bacteria getting trapped at the bottom. But i typically clean it really well to counter this issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2017

Wonderfully soft

I’ve been using the delicate brush head for years (which is softer than the sensitive head), but since I started using some anti-aging acids, it’s felt a little rough on my skin. This brush head is perfect. So soft and gentle, and it feels really luxurious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

LOVE!!!

This cashmere brush head is so soft and feels great on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Soft and good for sensitive skin

I am really happy about this brush head. Have been using Clarisonic for many years and tried different kinds of brush heads before, and this one is my favorite, it's soft and gentle yet cleanse skin pretty well like the others, very suitable for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Amazing

My esthetician recommended this brush head for everyday. I love it. It provides the exfoliation I need, but it's not harsh at all. It's perfect for everyday use. My skin feels so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

This is a really good brush. It is a lot softer brush than the others. It also has longer bristles. If you have sensitive skin it works really well. It does a great job of cleaning like all the other brush heads. I would definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Gentle

Very gentle on the skin, especially a few days after a peel

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Amazing results!

This is a great alternative for a softer brush. It's not the best for initial makeup removal but in the morning or with a hydration mask it is perfect and feels like you are pampering yourself. I use this along with the deep pore cleanser daily as my two go-to heads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680