Product Reviews for Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head - Luxe Facial Cashmere: buy this Clarisonic Luxe brush head.

Reviews For
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
April 09, 2019

Caressingly soft!

My skin has gotten sensitive and more vulnerable with age. This brush head is so soft and enjoyable to use. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Luxurious and Soft

This brush is the softest brush in the Clarisonic collection. It feels very soft and luxurious. I like the brush, but I don’t think it exfoliates as well as the regular brushes. My preference still resides with the delicate brush head.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Excellent Brush Head

The Luxe High Performance brush is the best one I have tried from Clarisonic and here is why: (1) It's very gentle on the skin (2) You need less cleanser because your cleansing product foams a lot and (3) The bristles are not compact or close together like some of the other heads I have used over the last 5 years, allowing the brush to breathe and dry more quickly. LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Lovely brush heads

I can’t get enough of these brush heads, they feel soft in my skin and really cleans skin.

Profile Photo

Mission

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Softest, Gentlest Brush Head

This has soft, longer bristles and is the gentlest Clarisonic brush head. I highly recommend this to anyone since the Clarisonic can potentially be harsh to use every day. Love this head!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

So soft

I don't use my Clarisonic often, but I always use this head when I do. It's super gentle. I recommend it over the sensitive head. My only qualm is that the bristles are so long. I worry about bacteria getting trapped at the bottom. But i typically clean it really well to counter this issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2017

Wonderfully soft

I’ve been using the delicate brush head for years (which is softer than the sensitive head), but since I started using some anti-aging acids, it’s felt a little rough on my skin. This brush head is perfect. So soft and gentle, and it feels really luxurious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

LOVE!!!

This cashmere brush head is so soft and feels great on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Soft and good for sensitive skin

I am really happy about this brush head. Have been using Clarisonic for many years and tried different kinds of brush heads before, and this one is my favorite, it's soft and gentle yet cleanse skin pretty well like the others, very suitable for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Amazing

My esthetician recommended this brush head for everyday. I love it. It provides the exfoliation I need, but it's not harsh at all. It's perfect for everyday use. My skin feels so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

This is a really good brush. It is a lot softer brush than the others. It also has longer bristles. If you have sensitive skin it works really well. It does a great job of cleaning like all the other brush heads. I would definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Gentle

Very gentle on the skin, especially a few days after a peel

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Amazing results!

This is a great alternative for a softer brush. It's not the best for initial makeup removal but in the morning or with a hydration mask it is perfect and feels like you are pampering yourself. I use this along with the deep pore cleanser daily as my two go-to heads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2016

LOVE!!

I love this brush head! It is soft yet does the job! i like this and the radiance very well! I guess it just depends on the strength I need that day! Great purchase!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2015

Best for sensitive skin

I have been using this type of brush head with my Clarsonic for a year now - now on my fourth one - as it is much gentler on my skin than the regular ones but still thoroughly cleanses my skin. I use tretinoin cream every other night and the Clarsonic helps exfoliate the resulting flaky skin without causing any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2015

Great for sensitive, delicate skin

I find it most useful post procedure or when Im using Retin A regularly. However, the deep cleansing brush head is my go to favorite and gentle on my skin.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Gentle but effective

The Cashmere brush head is my favorite and is super sensitive that I can use it twice a day without any irritation. When I feel my skin needs a little extra I use the Cashmere Brush head in the morning and the Sensitive Brush head at night to exfoliate chin and forehead area. Cashmere brush works perfectly for everyday cleansing and does not irritate my oily combo/acne prone skin. My skin hasnt felt or look this good in a while. I recommend the Cashmere if youve found that the Delicate and Sensitive brush heads too harsh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2015

new brush head

Tried this for first time after using most other styles. My new favorite. Gentle on my sensitive skin. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2015

Nice

This is a nice soft brush head for the Clarisonic brush but I prefer the shorter bristles of the normal brush head.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2015

Best out of all the options!

If your face doesnt tolerate the sensitive brush head (which I find is not sensitive at all) the luxe brush head is the one you need to try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2015

Great Product

I have sensitive skin & have been using Mia2 sensitive brush heads. This brush head is superb ultra soft cleansing tool causing my skin to have smoother healthier hydrated look. It can cause some sensitivity under eye area in one spot. I lightly go over it when too sensitive then its fine. My skin tingles after each cleansing feeling tighter, too. Being past sun worshiper & age 64, I have some fine lines. Using the right skincare regime along w/excellent skin tool cleansers improves all the damages bringing about more youthful skin. Invest in this brush head!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2015

Makes my Clarisonic Worthwhile!

Even with the Sensitive Skin brush, the Clarisonic was irritating to my skin I was reduced to using it for less than a minute every three days. Thanks to the six reviewers who convinced me to give this brush a try, Im loving my Clarisonic. For the past week, Ive used it everyday for the full minute, and Ive already ordered another brush so Im ready in three months with a replacement. No irritation, and today a young colleague (Im 61) asked me what I was using to moisturize my skin...she said I had a glow that she wants after this horrible winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Very gentle

I did many researches with regards to Clarisonic and was about to not buy the device because of reviews saying that skin might be irritated and red... Until I realized that at spas they use the Clarisonic with the Cashmere luxe brush... So I bought the device along with this brush and am so happy... no redness, dryness on my very sensitive delicate skin. Very soft, gentle and stay very soft even after multiple drying cycles...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2015

Luxe

This brush head rocks!! Feels so good on my face!! I look forward to washing my face!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

perfect for sensitive skin

I have super sensitive, fair skin. This is the only Clarisonic brush head that I can use. I was concerned that the Clarisonic could cause broken capillaries, but this brush has not caused any problems My nice skin is more radiant since I have been using it. Highly recommend this brush head for those who have hesitated to purchase a Clarisonic device due to sensitive skin concernes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
4
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100