Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 06, 2020

Must Have!

I have never used any of the facial cleansing devices before. After purchasing my Clarisonic, I completely understand the hype! My pores look better, I've had less breakouts, less winter peeling, and I just feel so clean after I'm done using it. It is worth absolutely every penny. When it's time for me to switch out my brush head, I'm excited for another Daily Radiance and a deeper exfoliating brush for the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 11, 2020

Don't Purchase Mia Prima from This Site

I loved my Clarisonic Mia Prima. Sadly, it died after less than 6 months of use and Clarisonic would not honor the 1-year warranty since LovelySkin is not an authorized dealer of their products. I wish I knew this before I purchased. Buy direct from Clarisonic!

Profile Photo

TinaT

January 21, 2020

IM IN LOVE WITH THIS

I really love this and will never go back to a wash cloth. It’s gentle but really cleans pores out. Some people complained about the charging, but it’s no big deal to me. It has 60 min of charge time and I just charge in my bathroom. Great shape, compact. My husband had me order one for him too! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Clarisonic Mia Prima

Love, love my Clarisonic Mia! Bought my girls and my mom one also!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

LOVE IT!!!

I don't know what took me so long to purchase a Clarisonic. It lives up to the hype! Absolutely pleased with the results and in such a short time have received compliments about how great my skin looks. So happy with my purchase, I also bought one for my husband.

Profile Photo

SusanVY

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Worth every penny

I took mine camping with me, no not glamping. Could believe how dirty my face was. Best thing I ever packed, don’t leave home with it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Okay

I had heard such great things...maybe it was over-hyped for me. It is just okay. Not a lot different then cheaper brands that I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Love my Clarisonic Mia Prima

A long time ago, when you first introduced your facial cleansing brush, my husband, with my daughter's encouragement, bought me one for Christmas. I have been using it for years with fabulous results. Recently, I bought the new Mia Prima and have become even more impressed. It is larger, easier and lighter to hold, has a larger circular brush with different levels of bristles and easier to charge. I am very happy with it and plan on having a long relationship. It does a beautiful job cleaning my face. I notice a big difference if I am unable to use it for a couple of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Clarisonic Mia

My face feels so clean after using the MIA. One speed is all I need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

A must have

This is my second Clarisonic in 15 years. I use it every day and can’t recommend it enough to get a good cleanse and to keep skin clear. My skin is clear, smooth and bright. I notice a big difference when I’ve gone on vacation and forgot. This is a must have!!

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

5
2
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100