Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
June 19, 2020

Love it

I did quite a bit if research before purchasing this and am very happy I did. It really cleanses the skin gently but thoroughly. You'd have to try it to understand what I mean. My skin really glowed after using it. I don't wear foundation anymore (for at least 4 years now), this really cleans my skin to a point where I'm even more confident with no foundation on. A must try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

New Clarisonic Mia Not like the older ones

Have owned a mia for a number of years. Finally had to purchase new one. It was encouraging to read that the brush heads were interchangeable from the older models to this new one. It arrived, charged up, and put on a "deep pore' cleansing brush I already had. It is not interchangeable to be effective. The brush seemed to not fit correctly and rattled around, seemed loose. Went back to sensitive brush head that came on the new model, its okay, but don't feel it cleans as well as the other brush head. Would sure love to have a deep clean brush head that would work on this new model.

Profile Photo

Reggiesmom

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Clarisonic Mia Prima Sonic Facial Cleansing Brush

I love my Clarisonic Brush, I use it every day usually in the morning and always before bed. My face feels so clean and vibrant. The brush seems to open up my pores and stimulates blood flow on my face and allows my moisturizer to really sink in. I've noticed that my girlfriend keep looking at my face deeply and wondering what I am doing different. They have yet to ask and I have not volunteered any information yet. This is the best product I have ever bought for my face and I will share my secret with my friends in due time.

Profile Photo

VickkiLynn

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Must Have!

I have never used any of the facial cleansing devices before. After purchasing my Clarisonic, I completely understand the hype! My pores look better, I've had less breakouts, less winter peeling, and I just feel so clean after I'm done using it. It is worth absolutely every penny. When it's time for me to switch out my brush head, I'm excited for another Daily Radiance and a deeper exfoliating brush for the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

January 21, 2020

IM IN LOVE WITH THIS

I really love this and will never go back to a wash cloth. It’s gentle but really cleans pores out. Some people complained about the charging, but it’s no big deal to me. It has 60 min of charge time and I just charge in my bathroom. Great shape, compact. My husband had me order one for him too! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Clarisonic Mia Prima

Love, love my Clarisonic Mia! Bought my girls and my mom one also!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

LOVE IT!!!

I don't know what took me so long to purchase a Clarisonic. It lives up to the hype! Absolutely pleased with the results and in such a short time have received compliments about how great my skin looks. So happy with my purchase, I also bought one for my husband.

Profile Photo

SusanVY

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Worth every penny

I took mine camping with me, no not glamping. Could believe how dirty my face was. Best thing I ever packed, don’t leave home with it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Okay

I had heard such great things...maybe it was over-hyped for me. It is just okay. Not a lot different then cheaper brands that I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Love my Clarisonic Mia Prima

A long time ago, when you first introduced your facial cleansing brush, my husband, with my daughter's encouragement, bought me one for Christmas. I have been using it for years with fabulous results. Recently, I bought the new Mia Prima and have become even more impressed. It is larger, easier and lighter to hold, has a larger circular brush with different levels of bristles and easier to charge. I am very happy with it and plan on having a long relationship. It does a beautiful job cleaning my face. I notice a big difference if I am unable to use it for a couple of days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Clarisonic Mia

My face feels so clean after using the MIA. One speed is all I need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

A must have

This is my second Clarisonic in 15 years. I use it every day and can’t recommend it enough to get a good cleanse and to keep skin clear. My skin is clear, smooth and bright. I notice a big difference when I’ve gone on vacation and forgot. This is a must have!!

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680