LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System - White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia 1 Sonic Skin Cleansing System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia 1 Sonic Skin Cleansing System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Love my Clarisonic
April 14, 2017

I love my Clarisonic. I would recommend anyone with breakout or blackhead prone skin to use one. I just bought my mom one for Easter! I do recommend drying it off after using it in the shower mine started to get a weird smell, but now that I let it dry after each use, no more smell.

Does not disappoint
October 01, 2016

This was my first Clarisonic purchase years ago. It still working great. I keep it in my shower now and have another for daily use.

great tool
July 13, 2016

I have the larger clarisonic that I use regularly but this is perfect for travel.

No charging light
May 16, 2016

What the description doesn't tell you is that for this particular color you cannot see the charging light. That means you don't know if the device is charging (should see a blinking light) or if it's fully charged (solid light). That's a design flaw, but I can't return the product now.

Love it!
May 13, 2016

Love my Clarisonic Mia! It removes all the impurities from my skin without harsh chemicals. I never experienced any breakouts from it and I use it every night before bed. I just purchased another for my mom and she loves it too. I highly recommend it!

Great tool for daily use
December 11, 2015

I am giving this as a gift to my adult daughter. I have been using mine for a few years now. It cleans the face much better than regular washing. I love the Clarisonic and recommend it.

Great tool!
December 07, 2015

Love the Clarisonic Mia! It does a great job of getting your skin extra clean. This particular Mia I bought for my 12 year old daughter. She has tried "stealing" mine using her own brush. Now, she will have her own!

Love the Mia!
December 07, 2015

Lovelyskin made the Mia so affordable!!! A wonderful introduction to the clarisonic family! Im hooked and love how this REALLY cleans my skin, leaving it baby soft!

Just the best!
December 07, 2015

I have used all of the Clarisonic products and cannot say enough good things about them! Just bought the Mia for my step daughter who is in her 30s. Hope she likes it as much as I do!

Very happy with my purchase!
September 06, 2015

After reading all of the reviews, I finally decided to buy one. I was not disappointed! It leaves my skin very smooth and because I only use it at night (I have sensitive skin) I feel it helps my night cream absorb quickly.

Cleanses well, doesnt help with acne
August 27, 2015

I have to admit, I was not impressed with this product. I have fairly sensitive, acne-prone skin that has undergone numerous acne treatments. For one thing, the design makes it somewhat difficult to get a good grip on the brush, especially in the shower. Even the most sensitive brush head(which automatically comes with this model)feels a little scratchy on my skin. It helped remove my makeup and made my skin felt cleaner, but I didnt see a reduction in my spots. I think this would be a good choice for smoothing out more mature skin. However, if youre looking for an effective acne treatment, this brush may not be the best choice for you.

good product
August 12, 2015

Feels like it does a good job with cleansing. Skin feels a bit smoother afterwards.

Cleans thoroughly
August 10, 2015

This does the job of getting all the makeup and grime of the city off my skin at the end of the day. I wouldnt be able to go back to just using my hands. My skin would never feel as clean.

Not impressed
July 28, 2015

My face feels a little softer after using it twice a day but I dont notice any improvement to wrinkles or acne. Im not impressed for how expensive it was.

A mini facial every single day!
July 15, 2015

My Clarisonic gives me that extra boost to really purify my skin. I love that it is gentle enough to use every day on my sensitive skin and that I can change out the brush heads to switch up my routine.

Marie
Not that impressed!
June 24, 2015

I purchased this because my acne couldnt be held at bay, even with prescription medications. I thought this was due to my neglectful habit of going to sleep without properly taking my makeup off. With the use of this cleansing device, I was hoping for a dramatic change! Alas, although the Mia made my skin smoother, it did nothing to make my skin feel cleaner or look clearer. The sensitive brush felt pretty harsh on my face, even with a light touch. I wish it came with a grip handle or something, because I found myself dropping it, especially in the shower. Im really disappointed.

LOVE THIS LITTLE THING
May 28, 2015

I am on Accutane, so I constantly have a layer of skin feeling off at the end of the day. This is gentle enough not to aggravate my SUPER SENSITIVE skin and it still get that pesky layer of dry skin off of my face :) I am hooked! My skin is SO SMOOTH!

Didnt work for me!
April 08, 2015

I bought the Clarisonic about two years ago, I have given it the chance three times during the period Ive owned it (using different brushes -acne, sensitive and luxe) and it hasnt worked for me. Each time I started using it my face would be fine during the first week, but after that I would start getting under the skin pimples ALL OVER my face (when I usually get them in certain places) that would hurt and would be a pain to get rid off. I know about the purging face, but for me the purging face lasted more than a month and it caused me more money and time to repair my skin afterwards. Obviously, this device works wonders on other people, but unfortunately it didnt work for me...

nice idea, but ...
February 27, 2015

I think this product is well suited for people with normal skin. For me, with highly sensitive skin it just irritated it so badly even though I did not use it every day. Several costly trips to the spa helped calm my skin. So although not good for me, I am sure many people can use this product effectively. Truly it would be helpful for description to address sensitive skin and offer the softer brush head options when ordering.

My teenage son loves his Clarisonic
January 06, 2015

I bought a Mia ! for my teenage son and to my surprise he loves it and uses it daily. He keeps it in the shower. The battery remains charged for many days which is a great feature. It has made a huge difference in his skins appearance.

Given as gift
January 05, 2015

I have used one of these for several years. They didnt have the pretty pink color when I got mine. I can use it everyday, because my skin is too sensitive, but when I take makeup off it really does the trick. I purchased this one as a gift for my daughter who is 28 yrs. old for Christmas. She loves it and said that her pores were reduced in size by the 3rd day. She was so pleased with the results and the feel of her skin.

Makes a huge difference
October 27, 2014

This is my second Clarisonic- after many years, my old one bit the dust. No question I would replace it. I have dry sensitive skin, but it is not harsh on my skin. It clears off the grime so that the products my dermatologist recommends can really soak in. A great product.

BEST SKIN TOOK EVER
September 10, 2014

This little machine is a game changer in the world of skin care. It doesnt matter what product you use on your skin but it DOES matter if you are applying it to clean skin. My products worked so much better after I started using this and the best part of all..... breakouts are almost non existent...its a must have for every skin care regime.

great
September 08, 2014

This cleaning system does a great job keeping my skin looking radiant. I have oily skin, and this cleaning system combats the oil on my face effectively. Id recommend this to anyone looking for a great boost in cleaning their skin.

AMAZING!!
August 04, 2014

I cant believe i ever lived with out this brush! It gets in there and cleans your face ever so gently!! I "wash" my face first with out brush , the I use the brush and make up still on the brush!! If you want a clean face you need to be using this brush..Its water proof, it sits in my shower



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100