LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System
June 23, 2017

I absolutely love this system. I immediately had better skin. I only wish I had ordered it sooner. I ordered one for my daughter and she has been using it for a while. I should have listened to her review and ordered one sooner. It is probably my best purchase for my skin. Love, Love, Love it. Thanks

Really helps get makeup off!
September 19, 2016

My skin is so much cleaner after using my Clarisonic. I only use it at night to ensure removal of my makeup, but there is a notable difference when I don't use it. My only peeve is that I don't have a drying rack for it. The brush gets stinky if it it's not removed form the unit nightly, so it's a little cumbersome and messy to have it on my vanity. Maybe I will upgrade to a better model for Christmas!

Clarisonic Mia
May 17, 2016

The Clarisonic is an awesome product! It works great cleaning your face and keeping your pores clean. I used to just clean with a wash cloth and soap. I am never going back to that now. It removes makeup and dirt better then just using a cloth. It's fast and easy to use. I highly recommend for any skin types. I have acne prone skin and generally oily. It has helped with the breakouts and over all complexion.

Effective Exfoliator
October 06, 2015

After eyeing up a Clarisonic for years, I decided to pull the trigger and buy the Mia2. I used it morning and night on the low setting/sensitive head for several days when I started to break out. This exfoliator is too strong for consistent daily use on my sensitive skin, so I switched to evening use twice/week, and it works well. Its a good tool to remove makeup/sunscreen at the end of the day so your skincare products are more effective, and my skin texture is soft and supple when I do use it. Overall, I like the Mia2 but wish I could use it more often.

Worth every penny!!!
August 16, 2015

Clarisonics live up to the hype. Once you have one you could never go back to washing your face by hand. My skin is never felt smoother or looked better. Get one! You wont regret it.

Clairsonic Mia 2 Skin Cleansing system
July 23, 2015

My sister had purchased the Clairsonic and after seeing how great her skin looked I thought I would give it a try too. Boy am I glad I did! I noticed a difference in my skin after just two uses. It is easy to use and well worth the purchase. I am very happy to have purchased the Clairsonic Skin Cleaning system and I liked it so much I purchased another for my daughter.

Clarisonic Mia 2
July 20, 2015

I purchased the Clarisonic Mia2 and my skin has gone from flaky to smooth because in the summer months I am usually dry. I heard from our two daughters how much they liked their Clarisonics and finally decided to buy one from LovelySkin.com. after checking several sites for the best price. I am thrilled with the results on my chin, nose and forehead being free of flaky skin after using this Clarisonic Mia2. After forgetting to use it for a few days my skin started to get flaky again, since I suffer from eczema. It became very visible after I put on my base makeup. Now that Ive learned what the Clarisonic does for my skin, I use it faithfully and will continue to use it on my 60 year old skin. I love getting a complement from my husband about how good I look when I wear makeup but the best is going without makeup and still have a glowing smooth look.

Just like a daily facial...
July 10, 2015

An aesthetician recommended purchasing a Clarisonic to help with my clogged pores. I am seeing a difference based on using it once each day. My clean looks and feels cleaner. It feels smoother too.

Mia2 Awesome CLEAN
February 22, 2015

This product will cleanse your face so well. My face has less breakouts and is less oily. Great product, so glad I bought it.... LovelySkin is the only place I purchase all my high end products. Super fast shipping and I love the xtra % I get off due to my membership.

Great product
November 30, 2014

Great product. I have very dry and sensitive skin and I can only use Clarisonic every other day. Otherwise its a little too much, even with the Delicate Skin brush. The original gel was rather abrasive for me, so I use EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser. The combination is great and makes a fantastic addition to my beauty routine.

Clarisonic Mia2
November 20, 2014

If I were stranded on a desert island, this is the one product I would take with me. A faithful regimen with the Clarisonic will take years off of the appearance of your skin.

LOVE
August 28, 2014

The feeling your skin feels after is priceless. Feel good to use and leaves the skin so smooth! I use a micellar water after and there never was any dirt/make up or anything on the cotton. Did not dry my skin at all.

Love This Product!
July 22, 2014

This product is so easy to use, & does a great job! Does a much better job than just normal cleansing you do with a washcloth. I actually own one myself & have just bought 2 of them, one for each of my adult daughters. Recommend to my friends.

Good cleansing tool so far!
July 15, 2014

I have been only using the Clarisonic Mia2 for about 2 weeks now so I do not yet notice a significant improvement. Im pretty good about cleaning my face before I bought the tool though. I use make-up wipes on my face to remove my make-up then I cleanse. When I use my toner after the Clarisonic I dont notice a significant difference on the cotton swab before I started using it. Although I do believe the products I use afterward may be absorbed better and other people I know who use this say they have noticed their pores decrease in size. Too soon for me to notice that yet.

Clarisonic Mia 2
July 10, 2014

I have used my Mia 2 only 3 times. That is why I am giving it a 4 stars because I have not used it long enough to know if I am completely happy with it. So far, I love the way my skin feels after I use the Clarisonic. Its smooth and feels super clean. I like the size of the Mia 2 and love the color. I only use it every other day instead of twice a day. I feel that my skin doesnt need to be deep cleaned everyday since I dont always wear makeup. So far I love it.

Could Not Live Without It!
March 05, 2014

My Clarisonic Mia2 travels everywhere with me. I have used it with several different types of cleansers and it works great with everything. When I go a couple of days without using it, I notice a DEFINITE difference in the clarity and over all glow of my skin. Fantastic product to kick any skincare regimen up a notch!

Clarisonic Mia 2
February 17, 2014

This is the first time Ive used a device like this. I purchased the Mia 2 and so far have been happy with it. I like that it gives you a signal to switch from one area of your face to another by buzzing. It keeps you from overdoing it on any one section of your face. It seems to be cleaning my face well. My only comment would be that it seems to take an awful long time to charge. Documention says 18 hrs for a full charge which means you most charge it overnight. It glows when its charging so do not put it near your bed anywhere...its kind of bright. Ive had it for less than 30 days and have charged it twice...once when I got it and just the other day.

Amazing!
February 10, 2014

The Mia 2 is the best beauty product Ive ever purchased. Definitely worth the money!

Mia 2
January 22, 2014

I bought this for travel and if its anything like its big sister, the regular clarisonic, it will be great. Since using this system, Ive seen no need to exfoliate with physical or hydroxy acid masks, as this leaves skin very smooth. The Mia 2 comes with a protective case for travel, but Id like to have a little bag that you can carry the charger in with it for trips longer than the charge lasts. Great product. I wouldnt have bought the travel size if I didnt love the original.

Best Skin Care Tool!
October 18, 2013

I just purchased the Mia 2, after owning the orginal Clarasonic and using it for 5 years. My old one still worked perfectly fine, but it seemed like a dinasour compared to the new ones. I cant believe how much this product has improved. It is the best investment that you can make for your skin. I have convinced so many of my friends to buy one. I use it twice a day and my skin feels and looks great. There are times when I have skipped it and wash my face the old fashion way. When I go to wash my face the next morning , it surprises me how much makeup still comes off. This never happens with the Clarasonic. The price may seem high, but it is worth it, plus it will last for years. My old one still works great after 5 years but will now be collecting dust, since I have the Mia 2.

Mia 2
May 07, 2013

I like the way my skin feels and looks since I started using the Clarisonic Mia2. My skin feels cleaner, my pores seem smaller and my skin looks brighter. I am very happy with this product and have recommended it to friends.

FANTISTIC MIA 2 - Whoa!
February 13, 2013

My aging skin never looked better! I highly recommend this skin cleaner, toner and brightner. This Mia 2 is light and so easy to use. The 1 minute timing mechanism pulsing for 4 areas of your face is perfect. Am reordering my first Mia 2 brush heads today - can't wait. Try it!

A must
February 10, 2013

I didn't want to review my Mia2 until after I had a full months use in and what a month it has been. At first I did break out for about a week after that time, my skin keeps getting better looking. Pores are hard to see and not a blemish in site. In fact I have not seen a blemish after the first week of use! This is a must for beautiful skin!!

Love it!
February 04, 2013

The only regret I have is that I didn't get this brush sooner!!! The Mia2 changed the health of my skin forever. Love it!

Great System
August 03, 2012

This is the best way to clean your face. The timer pulsates giving a fresh clean feel as you let the brush move circular on skin. Very easy to grip & keep charged. Love this item!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100