LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Opal sonic
May 11, 2017

Best under eye product I've ever used! It works miracles! No more puffy eyes. A must have!!

Not quite sure yet
August 12, 2016

This device was used during a facial especially for eyes and lips. I noticed a real difference as far as firmness around the eyes and lip lines and also a "plumping" effect to my lips. However, since I've purchased the product I have yet to notice the same results but continue to hope!! Also, the aesthetician used "eminence" products instead of clarisonic which comes with the device so I'm not quite sure if that is what made the difference or not. I think it may be too early to tell so will continue to use!

Great Product
October 18, 2015

Ive used the Opal for quite a few years now and I cant say enough good things about it! I had saggy, baggy under-eye areas and once I began using this appliance on a consistent basis, I have seen a 100% improvement in the appearance of my eye area. The sagging has lessened to the degree that I dont look tired all the time and the fine lines at the outer aspects of my eyes are practically unnoticeable. I would definitely recommend using this product as an alternative to other expensive, more invasive actions.

Great Product
October 10, 2015

I had experienced this product when I received facials and had never considered purchasing it until my last appointment. It was mentioned this was something I might want to use more often. After checking it out in a store and seeing the cost, I was unsure. Then LovelySkin offered it at a good discount and I went for it. It is very easy to use and I hope to see a dramatic difference over time.

Jury is still out
September 21, 2015

I have been using this product for a few months now, and with Revision DEJ (it comes with a serum) and I havent seen a lot of progress, but I am not giving up. It DOES help with puffiness. Vibrates nicely,

neenee369
I WOULDNT BE WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 27, 2015

Out of all my little tools I use this is the one I would never do without. I have bad allergies and this is what I move the fluid out of my eye in the morning with. It helps immensely. I also noticed a huge difference in my wrinkles. I love this little gem!

Love, Love, the Opal
August 12, 2014

I truly love the Opal---the way the serum goes on and it is simply to do. The only thing---the serum does not agree with my skin. Under my eyes turned red after two weeks! I cant use the serum recommended. However, I do enjoy using the Opal. Ill try it with my serum that I have already been using for three years and there is no problem.

Clarisonic Opal is great!
July 22, 2014

My skin specialist used the Opal on my skin after my facial, I really liked how it worked and so easy to use. I do use it daily and have seen a distinct difference on the fine lines on my face, especially the fine lines near my eyes. I had not been familiar with this product prior to having her use it but now make the extra effort to use everyday. I really like it alot.

Works Great!
May 04, 2014

The device boosts the effects of eye serums. I use it with different brands of serum, and it has enhanced them all.

JackieA
Stopped working after a week
January 29, 2014

Unfortunately, my device stopped working after a week. The representative knew exactly what my issue was which led me to believe this is a known issue...not cool. The two stars is for the representative who acted quickly to get a replacement out to me. I hope I have a better experience with the replacement.

Worth every penny
January 22, 2014

It is great! You notice a difference the first time you use it.

Opal Sonic Infusion system
January 22, 2014

Ive had this unit for only a couple of weeks. Used it on the right side of my face only to see if I could really see a difference. I believe the depth of the deepest wrinkles around my eye on the right side is less - i.e. the wrinkles are smoothed out visibly - not gone, but better. I use it for my nighttime routine. It comes with a serum, but says you can use any brand. Im pleased with it.

A Must Have!
October 19, 2013

I have owned my opal for about 3 years and use it most days. It make a huge differnce in the appearance of your under eye. I use it with any serum and eyecream and it works great. I didnt feel like the serum that came with it did anything. I am 37 yrs old and do not have any wrinkles under my eyes. I think a big reason is because I use the Opal.

Love my Clarisonic, Love my opal too!
April 28, 2013

My dermatologist doesn't push anything, but when I asked about the Opal, she said she thought it was great and bought Opals for her daughters in law. I see a difference after a week in the lines under my eyes and over my lip area. Great product!

Great Results so far
December 30, 2012

I've been using the Opal now for about two weeks. My daughter says my eyes look more open and lifted. I see the fine lines disappearing. I'm very happy with the product so far. I've been using it as instructed and find that it's easy and convenient using it twice a day. The serum is light and goes a long way. I don't see any cons with this product. I'm so glad I got it.

Enjoying My Clarisonic Opal
January 30, 2012

I am really enjoying my Clarisonic Opal. I use it with the serum it came with or with the Obagi serum. I can see immediate results, although the improvement is subtle. My hope is that over time, the results will be more dramatic. It made sense to invest in the Clarisonic Opal, since the eye serums and eye cream products are quite expensive, and I want to ensure maximum absorbtion for the best possible outcome. Warning: Follow the directions and don't get too close to the sensitive undereye area. I have a tiny purple bruise under one eye from where I must have went too close ..

BUY IT
December 20, 2011

I have used th opal since it came out. I just bought the black opal. I like it better only from an aesthetic purpose. The old one had a cap which dispensed their serum. This one you dispense it from a stand alone bottle. Other than that, the only difference is color. Either way, this is the only thing that helps reduce puffiness in the morning! Worth every penny.

recommended
August 29, 2011

would recommend



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100