LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
ClarityMD Acne Solution Deep Pore Cleanser

Reviews For
ClarityMD Deep Pore Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ClarityMD Deep Pore Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Best product
July 29, 2017

I am 31 years old, and I have been using this product for the past two years. Around age 29 I started to get acne on my chin (possibly stress-related), but I have never dealt with acne much before that point. Clearly, at that age, I started to panic and searched for a solution. That's when I found this product. It took about two months for it to clear my face completely, but since then, it is kept me nearly acne-free for two years. Of course you''re going to get an occasional pimple, but my chin does not get covered in pimples anymore which is glorious!! Another amazing thing is, unlike other face washes I've tried, this one doesn't dry out my skin...super win right there!

A Mild Facial Cleanser for Adult Acne!
June 09, 2017

There are some great things about this facial cleanser, which are that it is soap free, does not contain harsh sulfates, and does not contain fragrance. And I found it to be a very mild cleanser and it did not dry out my skin. On the other hand, I did experience some whiteheads on my face after cleansing my face with it, and I am not sure if there was a specific ingredient in it that was causing this reaction.

Clear skin
May 29, 2017

I bought this cleanser for my son who is 11 going on 12, and was beginning to break out on his nose and forehead. This cleanser works. He's beginning to clear up. He also has sensitive skin, and this cleanser did not aggravate his skin. I have used this cleanser myself for adult acne a couple of years ago, and it helped to clear me up in addition to their acne gel.

Best acne face wash
April 25, 2017

This is without a doubt my favorite acne face wash! It has the perfect amount of suds to make you feel like you're cleaning your skin deeply without making you dry. I highly highly recommend it.

Former Fan
February 01, 2017

I used to love this cleanser...but then they recently changed the package and formulation. It's a smaller tube which means less product for the same price. Also, it used to have a thicker gel like consistency that lathered well and required only a small amount to cleanse my face. Now it's much thinner with a more watery consistency and pours out of the upside down tube when you flip the lid open, wasting a lot of product. Back on the search for a new cleanser ***sigh***

Good Basic Cleanser
January 04, 2017

I use a Clarisonic to wash my face and find that this cleaser is more like a liquid than a gel, and because of this is a bit difficult to use with the Clarisonic. Other than that, it does leave my skin feeling really clean but not at all dry or tight, and I appreciate that it's fragrance and dye free.

Gentle for acne prone skin
November 11, 2016

Finally, I found my favorite cleanser! It makes my skin purify, smooth and fresh! Love the gel texture, non greasy, good for combination skin! I'll buy another one, just for back up!

Clean skin!
August 18, 2016

After using this product, my face is clean and my pores are thankful. How do I know? My breakouts are going away.

Repurchased!
August 18, 2016

On my third or fourth container of this, can't remember, but I love it. I do wish it was more effective for my hormonal acne on my lower half of the face but it keeps my skin clear everywhere else. What I love about this the most is that it is effectively washes away all of my makeup at the end of the day, and it does so very gently and does not turn my face red and most importantly does not dry out my face (many acne cleansers do). I do pair this with their clarifying serum, which is another product I can't live without because it makes my existing acne smaller and less noticeable. I found that for me using this cleanser twice a day, it lasts approximately two months, which is a good deal. Love the smell of this also and the way it feels on the skin.

Magic!
August 08, 2016

I have always had acne but it would especially get worse around my menstrual cycle. I tried all kinds of acne cleansers, toners, etc. and nothing really worked for me. I visited a medical spa and was given a sample of ClarityMD cleanser and after a week, I noticed my skin was really smooth and my breakouts had lessened. I've been using this for three years now and I wouldn't go back to anything else.

Clean feeling
March 06, 2016

This product really cleans deep down in your pores and removes excess dirt/makeup. I've noticed a difference with clearer skin and diminished redness. However, it does leave my skin feeling a bit tight after use. Not using it everyday seems to help with the tightness. I also follow up with a good moisturizer, so it hasn't been a huge issue.

Love!
November 24, 2015

I tried this in a sample pack & fell in love! It actually gets into my pores and my face felt amazing afterwards.

Took away redness
July 20, 2015

I was not that impressed with this wash. It did take away any redness in my skin but I still felt oily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100