ClarityRx Down + Dirty Detoxifying Charcoal MicroExfoliant Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ClarityRx Down + Dirty Detoxifying Charcoal MicroExfoliant

Reviews For ClarityRx Down + Dirty Detoxifying Charcoal MicroExfoliant

$28.00
9 Results
September 30, 2020

Really like it!

Enjoy using this product to exfoliate my skin. My skin looking and feels great after using. Alittle goes along way too so it should last quite awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Excellent

Purchased this after trying a sample. I really like this exfoliator. It says safe to use daily, but I use it no more than 2x per week. Skin feels nice and smooth but not dry or tight. I like the texture and microexfoliant, it kind of reminds me of the Dermalogica exfoliating powder that you mix with water, which I also enjoy. The jar is pretty tiny, so that’s why I removed a star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

My New Fave Scrub!

I purchased this based on a sample I selected and am glad I did. The scrub is effective yet gentle on my skin and was easy to rinse off which isn’t always the case with charcoal products. The best part is the cool, refreshing feeling on my face after patting my skin dry. By the next morning, a pimple that was forming on my forehead was smaller and less red and my skin still felt super clean. Love this product!

Profile Photo

Mullavey

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great stuff

Tried the sample and wow!! Did a great job and my face feel really super clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Great exfoliating product

Cleans pores and leaves skin soft. Use very little and will last along time.

Profile Photo

Boca

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Great exfoliator!

I love this scrub! Leaves my face super smooth and minty fresh! That’s my favorite part!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Refreshing

Love the feeling this mask leaves on my face.

Profile Photo

sim

May 18, 2020

Wonderful

I love when LovelySkin sends me samples in the mail. I usually don’t write reviews of products but I just used this charcoal MicroExfoliant on my skin and couldn’t believe how soft and supple my skin was. I had to go online and write a review of it before I ordered it. Try it. You won’t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 09, 2020

Fantastic!!

Very light on the face and is great for oily skin. After it makes me feel refreshed like I had just gone to get a facial.

Profile Photo

Atunks1


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680