20% Off Most Brands + Free $18 PCA SKIN Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ClarityRx Down + Dirty Detoxifying Charcoal MicroExfoliant

Reviews For ClarityRx Down + Dirty Detoxifying Charcoal MicroExfoliant

$23.20 was $29.00
17 Results
January 22, 2021

Love this cleanser

This is my second purchase of this charcoal cleanser. It cleanses and moisturizes. Will purchase another when this one runs out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Detoxifying choral

Love this product. It has a refreshing senses and makes my skin feel clean and soft. So will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

Tampalo

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Great everyday exfoliant

I received a sample from LovelySkin on a previous order. I tried the sample, worked great, so I ordered a full size of ClarityRx. Its an awesome daily use exfoliant, I have sensitive skin, works great.

Profile Photo

LindaO

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Excellent Product!

I ordered this for my husbands sensitive skin that has discoloration due to the sun as well as dry patches of skin. This product cleanses his face so well that he asked for me to order another container. The patchiness is evening out and his skin tone is looking smooth. The exoliant is not too harsh, he uses it every day and is not experiencing any redness or dryness. I'm so happy to find a product for his face that is not too harsh or too much work. I recommend it highly to anyone that needs to give a boost to their skin care to see improved skin tone, smaller pores and clear skin.

Profile Photo

Sharon1

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

A must-have

True to its claims, love using it for thorough cleansing after makeup removal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Excellent gentle exfoliant

Great for sensitive skin! I use this once to twice per week for extra exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Amazing!!!!

I quickly purchased this after using the free sample that was sent with another product! I am so glad that I tried it! The ClarityRx Down and Dirty is gentle, yet effective. It leaves your skin feeling so smooth and refreshed and ready for whatever your skincare regimen is. I love it and use it every evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Fabulous Charcoal MicroExfoliant

I bought this after I received a sample with my order. It is an amazing product. I use maybe a 1/4 tsp or less. So the small jar does really go along way. I use it 2-3 times a week and it has really made my skin look so much better. Make up goes on better and even skin care products absorb so much faster. I really would recommend this product to anyone who has dull skin.

Profile Photo

Hester

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Really like it!

Enjoy using this product to exfoliate my skin. My skin looking and feels great after using. Alittle goes along way too so it should last quite awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Excellent

Purchased this after trying a sample. I really like this exfoliator. It says safe to use daily, but I use it no more than 2x per week. Skin feels nice and smooth but not dry or tight. I like the texture and microexfoliant, it kind of reminds me of the Dermalogica exfoliating powder that you mix with water, which I also enjoy. The jar is pretty tiny, so that’s why I removed a star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

My New Fave Scrub!

I purchased this based on a sample I selected and am glad I did. The scrub is effective yet gentle on my skin and was easy to rinse off which isn’t always the case with charcoal products. The best part is the cool, refreshing feeling on my face after patting my skin dry. By the next morning, a pimple that was forming on my forehead was smaller and less red and my skin still felt super clean. Love this product!

Profile Photo

Mullavey

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great stuff

Tried the sample and wow!! Did a great job and my face feel really super clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Great exfoliating product

Cleans pores and leaves skin soft. Use very little and will last along time.

Profile Photo

Boca

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Great exfoliator!

I love this scrub! Leaves my face super smooth and minty fresh! That’s my favorite part!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Refreshing

Love the feeling this mask leaves on my face.

Profile Photo

sim

May 18, 2020

Wonderful

I love when LovelySkin sends me samples in the mail. I usually don’t write reviews of products but I just used this charcoal MicroExfoliant on my skin and couldn’t believe how soft and supple my skin was. I had to go online and write a review of it before I ordered it. Try it. You won’t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 09, 2020

Fantastic!!

Very light on the face and is great for oily skin. After it makes me feel refreshed like I had just gone to get a facial.

Profile Photo

Atunks1

17 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680