Clark's Botanicals Retinol Rescue Overnight Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Clark's Botanicals Retinol Rescue Overnight Cream

Reviews For Clark's Botanicals Retinol Rescue Overnight Cream

$68.60 was $98.00
9 Results
June 27, 2020

Excellent Product

Clark's Botanicals Retinol Rescue Overnight Cream is an excellent product. I have used two containers so far and love it. It's very creamy to the touch and my skin is happy. Very, very good product, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

MVgirl66

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Gentle overnight treatment with results

I don't use this every night, mainly because I'm not great at a night skincare routine. But when I do use it I always feel like my skin looks smoother, softer and less red in the morning. I find myself saying "I need to do this more often".

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Great Product

Gentle retinol treatment. I use it at night, as directed. Leaves my face feeling wonderful. Hydrated and brighter. Does not irritate my sensitive face.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

April 24, 2019

Retinol overnight cream

It is an ok night cream with retinol for me since the fragrance is a little bit too strong for me. I prefer SkinCeuticals or Obagi retinol. The good things this night cream does not break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 13, 2019

Not perfect night cream

I like the smoother texture achieved with this retinol night cream, but for a night cream, I was seeking a richer formulation for overnight hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

The Best For Sensitive Skin

I absolutely adore this cream! It goes on smoothly, a little goes a long way. I’m also using a CB eye cream & in conjunction. It’s been a good 7 weeks, and I’ve had zero irritation for my very dry, sensitive, skin prone to dermatitis. My only caveat is the fragrance, but I still give it 5/5.

Profile Photo

ElizabethMilwWI

November 06, 2018

strong scent

This face cream is moisturizing but not greasy. It leaves a close-to-matte finish on your face. It does not seem to have too much retinol in it, so it may be best for sensitive skin, but not enough retinol for others. Be aware this does have a fairly heavy scent, kind of floral-herbal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2018

Clark’s retinol

The retinal rescue overnight cream is phenomenal for my very sensitive skin. I have not been able to use other retinoids because they agitate my skin make it red and dry. This stuff is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Good product

This product is super great, it hydrates my skin well during winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680